Primary tabs

Traverse City Moving Reviews

Northern Michigan, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 708.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three young men and a trainee exceeded my expectations. They were very careful with the furniture, packed it well, and unloaded it as directed. They were rockstars!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three young men who moved our belongings from Suttons Bay to Interlochen did an excellent job. They were timely and very professional. In my opinion, they were all Rock Stars! Thank you, Mary
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys made moving my mom painless and stress free! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the service provided. The movers were prompt and efficient. I will definitely use This company again! These guys are rock stars!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used two men and a truck to help me load and unload a rental truck for a cross country move and they were very helpful. I moved all of my household goods and drove a rental truck back to Michigan. Couldn't had done it without the help with the loading.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim and Patrick were very helpful and took great care of my belongings. I would use Two Men and A Truck again.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tim, Cam and JP we're outstanding! Rock Stars in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff and movers were all so great to work with. Really helped to relieve the stress that comes with Moving Day! Thanks so much, Two Men and a Truck!
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_0227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Northern Michigan Movers Who Blog