Primary tabs

Traverse City Moving Reviews

Northern Michigan, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because we were going near Ann Arbor I called them first. The person was quite rude and said they could not help us. So I called Traverse City and the response with a very pleasant woman was exceptionally nice. Totally helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was trrific. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gentlemen were totally professional and were extremely conscientious about every item. They arrived on time, and worked very hard. I could not be more satisfied.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall nice experience. Movers were kind and careful. Unfortunately the driver did not bring tools, so I ended up having to disassemble and reassemble my own bed with the assistance of one of the movers. This definitely added to the time. I spoke with Katie in the office about this and asked if there was any discount for the inconvenience and time. She said she would be in touch after she spoke with her boss..
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The two rock star movers helped make my move run smoothly, they were positive and got the job done with a respectful and positive attitude. They even moved the heavy stuff without complaint! I enjoyed their help and their company.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two young people were courteous and strong. Rock stars!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alec and Logan were outstanding. On time, handled everything with care, enthusiastic and got everything done quickly and efficiently. We could not have had a better experience. They were a couple of real 'rockstars' and I would not hesitate to call you again.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had Alec Niswonger and Bonnie Groat for movers, and they were rockstars. They were fun, energetic, very considerate, and worked super hard. They did a great job, and I would definitely ask for their help again if I needed it. Props to Alec and Bonnie for doing awesome work!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All employees from the office and moving staff were excellent and professional in demeanor. Moving is usually a hectic time, but with Twi Men and A Truck, it was a pleasant experience. Best moving experience we've ever had! Colin, in charge of the moving team, was particularly well organized and possesses excellent business and personnel acumen. All movers worked very hard to get the job done correctly and efficiently. The price charged was appropriate and we were fully satisfied with Two Men and a Truck! Thanks to all on the team for a job well done!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_0227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Northern Michigan Movers Who Blog