Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.



Two Men and a Truck is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 161632.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed a mover so I decided to try two men and a truck I found them to be excellent movers and I am very pleased with Thier service
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the first time using a professional mover, our experience was nothing but perfect. The 3 guys (not just two but 3) were some of the nicest guys my wife and I have ever met. They went out of their way to make sure everything we need moved was well taken care of and done in such a fast manner, we could hardly believe it. Moving in to our new home was a little bit of a challenge with our large Fridge, but working as a team and sharing ideas it was not a problem for them at all. The move was completed well within the time limit we were told and was very pleased with how well the 3 guys worked so hard to get a large job done in time. I would recommend them and your company any time to any of my friends who might be moving in the near future.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great group of movers! Very quick and safe with my property.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy except they were supposed to arrive at 3 and didn't call until much later to say they were running late.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very good experience using 2 Men and A Truck (Alpharetta). They were highly recommended to me and I would say the same thing going forward to someone else. They worked very hard - I have no complaints at all. Job well done.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have used your company and have had EXCELLENT results. The two young men who moved our furniture a week ago were very professional and went above and beyond our expectations. Would definitely recommend them to everyone !! We originally used the franchise out of Port Huron and this time used the franchise out of Flint. Everyone from the telephone contact to movers are the BEST !!!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Re Hayden, S. Woodward, and B. Moore were my three movers and they were excellent. It had just started to snow and they worked quickly with no complaints. It was also the coldest day of the year and they managed everything with a good attitude. Big thank you to them!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start you made this a great experience! The guys who came and moved us were awesome! They were caring, fun, pleasant and got the job done quickly and very efficiently! They all worked together as a team very well and we're happy and pleasant the entire time. They were willing to do whatever needed to be done and took great care of our furniture and stuff. We would recommend you to everyone and would most definitely use your services again. This is the smoothest move we've ever made! We appreciate you all so much. Thank you for making our moving day easier and a great experience!
Date published: 2017-01-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161632
  • loc_en_US, sid_0000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local