Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Theresa
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The 3 gentleman out of Ann Arbor were all fantastic. They didn't complain about the amount stairs, 2 flights down to load truck and 3 flights up to unload. They were polite, fast, and careful w the heavy China cabinet and dressers. Hopefully I won't be moving again, but if I do I know I'm using your team again. Thank you again for taking the heavy lifting and stress off of moving.
Laura
06/14/2024
3 out of 5 stars
Two expensive pieces, a long chest of drawers and a solid cherry table, received substantial scratches and grooves. They are very noticeable. I am sadden to see that as they are permanent. The workers must take better care and wrap furniture.
Natalie
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
On time careful with items cordial and professional
Todd
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The packers were very friendly and were focused on their task. They did a great job packing all of our odd shape items We look forward to the loading process and finally the unloading
Ronald
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys came on time, were respectful and did a great job!
Angela
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Best choice I ever made using TWO MEN AND A TRUCK! Professional, pleasant and ready to work! Fast, cautious and efficient!
Response
Dear Angela, thank you for the review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback. We know moving can be difficult, so we make it our mission for the process to be as stress-free and easy as possible for you. We wish you all the best and, once again, thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®, your movers who care!
Brittany
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The service was quick and the team did a great job! Everyone I spoke with throughout the process was incredibly kind.
Response
Thank you, Brittany, for your kind review! This is great hearing that your experience from start to finish was so great! We look forward to helping you with any future moves! Thank you for choosing Two Men and a Truck!
Hannah
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The men were very professional, and courteous! They handled all of my belongings with the utmost care. I am so happy with everything they did! I would recommend them for any job!
Florence
06/14/2024
3 out of 5 stars
I was very pleased with your service! I was just shocked at the $300 difference between the estimate and the final invoice. That being said, I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
Lyle
06/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Courteous and did the job as expected. It didn’t take long either.