Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

MaryAnne
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Very pleasant fellas. Did the move quickly. The temp was 90 degrees and high humidity and they dealt with it very well. Kudos to Two Men and a Truck!@@
Bernadette
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Our moving team was exceptional. They were very communicative, professional, and quick. Highly, highly, highly recommend them.
Emily
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Our moving team was incredibly professional, efficient, and kind. They were a huge help and made the process so easy and painless.
Roger
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys were great. Very efficient and considering the hot day, kept moving quickly to get the job done. Thanks everyone!!
Haley
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Really loved the team that we worked with. They worked really hard for six straight hours (despite us encouraging them to take a break and allow us to feed them), we’re incredibly respectful of the house and sensitive not to scuff things up as our house was in the process of being sold. They were friendly and really easy to work with.
I hope we can work with them again on the next move!
Joanne
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Really nice moving guys and they were efficient. Did a great job.
Tammy
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The young were very experienced, respectful and overall did a great job!
Jennifer
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I had a great experience with this company. From the estimate to the actual move, everything was professional and fast. The move was done carefully and quickly and the guys did a great job getting everything where it needed to be. Would definitely recommend.
Erin
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service. On time, friendly, speedy, and professional.
Stacie
07/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
My crew was AMAZING! They were all professional and got the work done so quickly. I couldn’t have done this move without them!