Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Lisa
01/27/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The guys did a great job. They were on time, conscientious, careful, polite-really took their time to take apart furniture and explain how it would go back together in the event they are not available when we move the furniture back.
Robyn
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Everyone was professional and accommodating. They went above and beyond to help us when an unexpected situation came up.. Our moving team Bill, AJ & PJ were the best!
Brenda
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Excellent move! Your team communicated well and arrived promptly. They moved quickly and efficiently while also making sure to check in with me about delicate items and placement of items. My belongings were treated carefully with respect. Your quote was much lower than other movers and you stuck to that estimate. Excellent quality of service for a very fair and reasonable price.
Jeremy
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The crew handle the load effectively and carefully. They were good at quickly coming up with a plan b when the direct paths to the stairs was blocked. They were careful with the cargo.
Angela
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Today a team of three young men moved all my things from a townhouse apartment to a condo. From the moment they arrived, they were friendly and professional and they were ready to hustle. They worked tirelessly up and down all those stairs for about 5 hours and didn’t even stop for a break… despite me having a bunch of McD’s there for them to nosh on! I was very impressed.
Kisten
01/26/2023
4 out of 5 stars
Move
The office team was efficient and accurate and the movers were friendly, polite and easy to work with. Would definitely use them again!
Jerry
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Easy to arrange.
Excellent movers.
Reasonable price.
Thank you!
Paul
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Great crew, very friendly, upbeat and hard working. David and Josh were very professional and obviously experienced and top notch and I think you will be happy to know the newbie who was third on the crew (sorry I did not get their name) worked very hard all day and was very polite and conscientious, so I think you found a good new empolyloyee! I felt lucky I was assigned this crew.
Paige
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Thank you so much for your professionalism and care!! I am so glad that I went with Two Men and a Truck for my cross-state move. My moving team was so careful with each item and box, and really paid attention to where I wanted items placed in my home. I will always recommend this team.
Peggy
01/26/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
We had the BEST moving team, if we ever need Two Men & a Truck, we’d love to have the same team.