Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Thomas
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Adrian and his team were great. They were friendly, professional, and did not waste time loading and unloading my items. I high recommend his team. Thank you
Annmarie
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The team of men who came to help us were courteous, professional, friendly and efficient. We would use them again and will recommend them to others. .
Mia
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The best moving service, hands down. My crew, Avester, Adrian, and Dee were amazing. They were friendly, fast moving, professional and efficient. My belongings were definitely in good hands. I highly recommend this crew and Two Men and a Truck to anyone moving locally or long distance.
Ruth
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
I had a fire proof gun safe to move from my home to another location. The three men that came were very professional! I would definitely recommend these guys to move for me again! They definitely knew what they were doing….
Mrs. B
Jenifer
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Moving team was very careful, thoughtful, and polite. Items were well packed and secured in the truck. Arrival time was as expected. One thing they might have done, though is put a protective runner over the carpet.
Mary
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Ty and Marcus were great. They were so kind and efficient. I could not have had a successful move without them! They knew exactly what they were doing from the moment they arrived and were able to move some big pieces of furniture up some tricky stairs. They even finished the job in an hour quicker than originally quoted.
Victoria
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Charles and Kevin were the moving team that helped us 11/30/2022. It turned out to be quite a job. Charles and Kevin did an outstanding job! The work was heavy. There was more walking from the truck to our new apartment than we expected. They diligently took care of our things. They were pleasant and very respectful throughout the day. Thank you Charles and Kevin!!!
Shari
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Seamless move from start to finish. Office staff professional, easy to schedule etc.

Move staff also excellent!. Would like to acknowledge Tre, Same and LC. Great job! Efficient, professional, handled the move with care.
Mary
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The two gentlemen, Ed and the one that “looks like my nephew” (that’s what we called him) were professional and efficient.
Response
Thank you so much for your review!!
Maria
12/07/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The guys we had moved my mom to her apartment at the assisted living home were just great. They were so fast I couldn't believe they had everything in the truck. We were there in no time all unpacked and set up! Couldn't have asked for a better team to make the big step of moving my mom from her house to her apartment a little easier. ❤️
Response
Thank you for your kind review! We just shared it with your moving crew and it made their day!