Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Ashley
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I have never moved on my own before so I was very satisfied with the team I had. I had 4 men here to help me when I was a bit scared as I’ve never really had to pack before. It moved rather smoothly and quickly!
Justin
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Movers were fantastic. Worked hard, smart, very polite. Excellent job
Jason
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Moving team did a great job and were very careful with all items they handled.
Debra
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The young men that moved our furniture were very polite and knowledgeable. I have movedd many times and I was impressed with their skills, also with the protective measures they took by tape ing cardboard ti corners of rhe inside walls.
Lauren
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Our guys were great! They were on time, friendly, and hustled! Wonderful experience!
Corinne
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
All staff were very professional, friendly, & helpful. Movers were at location at the scheduled time. Amount fee charged was actually lower than the estimate, which tell me it is important to this company to be honest with their clients.
Joan
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The movers were courteous, professional, and very friendly. They worked very hard and did a great job! Thank you!
Holly
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
It began with a call to the office just to get an estimate. The guy who answered the phone was courteous and respectful. Plus he was able to get me scheduled right away. Then the movers were incredible. When they arrived I was struggling to put my gate back on track. One of them picked up up and set it on the pins for me. Above and beyond his duties. They took extra care of my stuff. Great company
Christina
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The move in team was kind, courteous, and efficient. Two Men and a Truck has once again helped make my moving experience as stress free as possible. The movers are respectful of personal property and treat your items with care. I will be back with any future moves. Thank you!
Kristi
04/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
These guys were great! We were in a bind and they were able to get us quoted and scheduled super quick. Great communication. They showed up on time and got everything moved in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend and use in the future.
Response
Thank you for such a kind comment, Kristi! We are so happy to have helped you. Have a great day!