Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Courtney
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This is the 2nd time we have used your company for a local move. From scheduling, to the day of move, everything was great! Our moving crew was so kind, courteous, and such a pleasure to be around. Would use your company again in a minute!
Erin
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I had a great experience with Two men and a Truck. Scheduling a time was easy. They were diligent in contacting me to confirm my reservation and the day of called before they came. The moving team was very diligent and helpful with both moving and assembling furniture. I would recommend them for sure!
Maria
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Very professional, reliable. On time, wearing uniform, well spoken & courteous. Worked quickly, truck & tools were in pristine condition. Would definitely use again & recommend.
Laura
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Two Men and a Truck helped to move a baby grand piano to a different room in my house. They were able to come the following day. The crew was knowledgeable, curteous and took care in moving the piano. Would recommend Two Men and a Truck. Thanks!
Janet
05/27/2024
4 out of 5 stars
The move was smooth and the 3 men courteous and careful with my things. They readily answered all my questions. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because my TV was damaged and in order to replace it, required $700 that day only-it’s now over $900. I was given $460. Very frustrating to discover that on top of the moving $ I’ll have to put out additional $ to replace something that was fine.
Marjorie
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I was very pleased with the organization of the office people who gave a quote and informed me of how the moving process would go. I was also very pleased with the 2 men who picked up and moved a recliner to my house. They got to work immediately upon arrival, secured and moved the recliner and set it up where I needed it to go in my home. The move price came in exactly as quoted. Thank you!
Peter
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys were efficient, careful, and respectful. My husband repeatedly commented to me that they were the best moving team we have ever had.
Jordan
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Superb team, great guys! Very kind, professional and efficient. Highly recommend
Annmarie
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The communication from start to finish with this team was perfect. The movers were on time, they finished in less time than the estimate and they really made sure everything went where I needed it. Worth paying a little extra for solid movers.
Bryan
05/27/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I had a garage full of tools and machinery. The three guys were incredibly efficient and friendly. I had doubts it could be done in a single day, but they assured me it could. They were right, only taking seven hours from beginning to end. I was very happy with the whole experience.