Opiniones

Junto con nuestra misión de Moving People Forward® (hacer que las personas avancen) hacia las nuevas etapas que se les presentan en la vida, nos sentimos orgullos de tener un porcentaje de recomendación del 96%. Lo que significa que la mayoría de nuestros clientes nos recomienda a amigos y familiares para sus futuras mudanzas. Conoce lo que nuestros clientes opinan sobre su experiencia al utilizar TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® para sus mudanzas.

Lamentablemente, dado que nuestros clientes han enviado sus opiniones en Inglés y se muestran en su forma original, no es posible visualizarlas en Español.

Aaron
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service from beginning to end! They took care of our belongings and made our move stress free. Would highly recommend.
Sherry
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everybody was extremely professional and did a great job.
Scott
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing team!! Worked hard and fast!! They let me know the desk would not fit through the door, and asked me for suggestions. Next time I need movers, I want these 3 guys!!
Rachel
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Our moving team was extremely motivated, efficient, and safe with our items. They made such a great team and made our move so easy!
Jean
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
A five-star rating for the moving team is not enough! They were professional, quick and listened to our requests! Fabulous team! Thanks!!
Chet
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The movers were on time helpful, courteous and efficient.
Karen
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
My moving team was terrific. They were on time, careful, polite, and gave great care to my special antiques as they worked. It was a fantastic experience.
Sue
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The moving team were efficient and very quick . The furniture was wrapped so absolutely no damage . I would recommend and would definitely hire them again .
Mary
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I have used two men and a truck on several occasions and am very satisfied with this company.
Always on time, always friendly and professional. Never had anything damaged.
Michelle
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I can’t say enough about the guys that helped us move. They all had such amazing can-do attitudes. We had some extremely heavy equipment and furniture and they loved the challenge of it all. They were incredible!!