Reseñas

Junto con nuestra misión de Moving People Forward® (Ayudar a las personas a seguir hacia adelante) para los pasos siguientes en la vida de nuestros clientes, nos enorgullece nuestra índice de recomendación del 96 %. Esto significa que la mayoría de nuestros clientes nos recomienda a amigos y a familiares para sus próximas mudanzas. Vea lo que nuestros clientes tienen para decir sobre sus experiencias de mudanza con TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®.

Lamentablemente, dado que nuestros clientes han enviado sus opiniones en Inglés y se muestran en su forma original, no es posible visualizarlas en Español.



Two Men and a Truck is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 225384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our crew was fantastic. They were hard workers, and very efficient. They completed the move in less than the estimated time, and all items arrived at the new location in good condition. They were very personable and fun. The crew chief also had a lot of very good suggestions about arranging furniture--many of which I followed! They were great at putting up with my requests to move something when it didn't work in a spot. They made our move much more tolerable.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first time we hired professional movers and it was absolutely the best decision! They were efficient and eliminated the hassle of asking friends and family to take time out of their lives to help us. Very pleased and would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving team was extremely helpful and courteous. Move went quickly with nothing broken.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience with Two Men and a Truck was one of the easiest parts of moving. The office team was very helpful and responsive. Everything was explained in detail so no surprises come moving day. Our moving team made an incredibly stressful day run very smoothly, our guys were so friendly and upbeat, it really helped with the chaos they walked into. The guys were able to maneuver heavy furniture in tight spaces and when they left, we were able to enjoy our evening in our new house peacefully. I highly recommend Two Men and a Truck!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not have been more pleased with the professional performance and conduct of the crew and the customer service desk. Thank you all.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team arrived early and accommodated a few last minute requests. They were friendly, courteous and worked quickly. They were very careful with our belongings and secured everything for the move. Overall excellent experience!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The two movers that assisted with my move were wonderful. They were efficient and helpful. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The only issue that I have is that I moved from a 3rd floor apartment into a 3 level townhouse. It was my understanding that for 3rd floor moves, a third person is usually assigned. This did not occur. If it had, my total cost would have been less because the move would have been completed in less time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were fantastic. They arrived on time and were very efficient. They were also very patient and listened to what I asked of them. I would definitely use three men and a truck again.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_225384
  • loc_en_US, sid_0000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local