Primary tabs

Columbus Moving Reviews

Columbus, OH is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers were great! And when I spoke with the office support who actually scheduled my move - he was great. However, I had to leave a message one day and it was never returned. Then when I called the first time, I was told everyone was busy and would call back. No one called back. So I called back and was immediately helped. Don't know - this has never happened before.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The company that I work for uses your company twice or three times per year so that is the reason I used your company to move my residence. I loved our movers and they did an amazing job!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your movers were outstanding! They did a great job! Thanks for making my move easy and stress free!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eric and Cody were AWESOME! They were well mannered, professional and worked well together as a team, definitely streamlining our moving process. We've moved a couple of times before (twice halfway across country)and we've never had such excellent service! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved my movers! So so courteous, positive attitude, worked as a team and seem to really enjoy working together, willing to go the extra mile so to speak!! They were fabulous and the whole experience makes me want to recommend you to my friends !
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moving recently in the last four months, twice, I had requested to use your moving company both times. The first time I was told there was no availability, only to have two men show up on the day of my move which I hired another company. One reason this was disappointing is that I was woken up at 8AM and helped while waiting to hear what to do next. I used another company to move me that day and they were fast, efficient and really enjoyed the experience. The second moved I called again to Two Men and a Truck thinking if my last movers were that great I can only imagine how great you would be. With such a small move, three men; why did it cost more, more time, I and my mother (60+ yrs) moved more then the men did and declined to move items such as pillows and left items in the old apt
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff were so easy to work with and very responsive. Our movers, Mark and Turtle, were extremely nice and courteous and a pleasure to be around. They took great care with all the possessions and I was impressed with how they wrapped up the bigger more valuable items with pads and plastic, never seen that before from a mover. They were moving my 89 year old grandmother and they were so patient with her. I was very impressed with the whole team and process from start to finish, and I thought it was an excellent value for the money. I would easily rate 5 stars on everything and would highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an over all amazing job. From the minute I called and got an estimate from Chris to the minute the movers shook our hands when they were finished. They did an outstanding job all around. The movers were great professional guys. They were professional and didn't waste a minute of time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know in need of movers. Thank you guys again for such a great experience.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3685
  • loc_en_US, sid_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Columbus Movers Who Blog