Primary tabs

Columbus Moving Reviews

Columbus, OH is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3777.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin and Adam were great movers and great guys. A plus rating! Gary
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two guys that came out to help us move, Hamilton and Jule(?), were awesome. They were efficient, didn't cause any damage with pieces that barely fit through doorways, and took excellent care of my furniture. They were very friendly which made the process much more enjoyable. I would have given them scores beyond excellent for the questions about them if possible. I couldn't recommend them more.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was excellent. The moving team was very courteous and took great care with my belongings. The office staff was wonderful and very through in setting up my appointment.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2MAAT rep came, reviewed our stuff, and gave us an estimate. But the day of the move the movers realized that they couldnandacirc;??t move the piano down from the second floor. Christian immediately called Davis Piano Moving and scheduled them for the piano move, at no cost to us. Move was done in a timely manner. Great customer service!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I called the office someone was on the phone with me immediately. They explained clearly and completely what they could do and the fees to expect. They followed right away with an e-mail proposal. They were very accommodating. The movers were great. Quite honestly I appreciated that everyone I dealt with from Two Men And A Truck were well spoken, professional in all areas. What a pleasure!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can count on a fair and successful move by using two men
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were super hard working, had great attitudes and took on the challenges with care. Great crew!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers did a fantastic job. They were very helpful and had a positive attitude. Definitely would use your company again. I would also request the same staff.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3777
  • loc_en_US, sid_0030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Columbus Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading