Reviews

Alicia
08/19/2022
Move
Caleb and Corey where amazing and very quick. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
George
08/16/2022
Move
Both men, can’t remember their names but I think one was Justin, were so professional, courteous, and very efficient. I’ve moved 14 times in my life and these guys were the best I’ve ever had. Can’t say enough about them or two men and a truck
Jim
08/15/2022
Move
The guys did a great job with my dad's heavy desk! Not an easy thing to move but they did it without incident. Would gladly recommend them again!
Response
Thanks for the kind words, Jim! We are thrilled to hear your move team was able to move your dad's heavy desk with ease. We appreciate the recommendation!
Jesse
08/14/2022
Move
Two Men and a Truck has simplified my moving experience tenfold. I've used them twice and cannot express how much easier the process was. Anthony and JR were very professional doing everything they could to make it quick, but did it right. I'd highly recommend this moving company!
Response
Wow! Thanks for the awesome review, Jesse! We will pass along your praise to Anthony and JR. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®!
Lisa
08/12/2022
Move
They were very professional, on time and did a great job.
Response
Thanks for the kind words, Lisa!
Josephine
08/11/2022
Move
My moving team was AMAZING. All three men were professional, supportive, patient, and kind and they worked super fast too!! Their work made this huge life change I'm making (buying a house) go much more smoothly and, therefore, lowered my stress. So grateful for their hard work and also appreciated the fact that their collective sense of humor kept me smiling throughout the day
Response
Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review, Josephine! Reviews like yours remind us why we love what we do. We love to hear that your movers were able to alleviate some of your stress on move day. Thank you for choosing your Kalamazoo Movers Who Care®!
Bill
08/11/2022
Move
The guys were on time, very quick, and professional. They did a very nice job. Thanks
Response
Thank you for your kind words, Bill! We appreciate you choosing your Kalamazoo Movers Who Care®!
Linda
08/11/2022
Move
Issac and Kendall were on time and efficient. They called in extra help when needed and completed the move quickly
Response
Thank you for your kind words on Isaac and Kendall. We will definitely pass along your praise! Thank you for choosing your Kalamazoo Movers Who Care®!
Shirley
08/11/2022
Move
Very professional in all areas, office schedulers and movers. Made the move so easy. Was seated in my new apartment in my favorite chair in a couple hours after move started and completed, I didn't lift a finger to help. Shirely
Response
Shirley, thank you for your kind words! We love to hear we could make move day a breeze. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®!
Dominique
08/11/2022
Move
My experience with two men and a truck and their employees Shaun and Aaron was excellent I highly recommend.
Response
We appreciate your recommendation, Dominique! Thanks for choosing your Kalamazoo Movers Who Care®!