Primary tabs

Kalamazoo Moving Reviews

Kalamazoo, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1487.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a generally very positive experience, except that the movers were unable to get the heaviest/largest item (couch) through the main stairs, and they said the exterior stairs were a safety hazard and against company policy. I understand policies like this but it was frustrating. I told my landlord later and she said it should be possible to get everything through the stairs. Anyways, I had to lift the couch myself and got it somewhat easily on the exterior stairs. Also, they forgot to put the main door back on its hinges, which we were also able to do ourselves. But the movers had a great attitude, worked quickly and were careful with my belongings. I found your company through a google search of local moving help and would probably use them again. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definately be using your team when we finally find a house to buy. This time they will be doing the whole job! Too much for us now that we are getting older, and with our last experience I would trust them with all of our belongings. Great job, great help, VERY satisfied. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed working with the two young men. They were courteous and had a good sense of humor.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos to the great team-work of James, Brandon and Ben. Very respectful to my elderly parents during the move-in process. Thanks guys!!! Bev
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our moving experience was made much easier by using Two Men and a Truck!! The two young men that moved our furniture were very professional and took great care protecting our furniture. They were very accommodating to our needs and placed the furniture where we asked. They were hard workers not even stopping for lunch until the job was finished. Brendan and Keane were a great team. Nancy and Wayne
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were upbeat, on time and quick! Lori was great with following up before and after the move
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely pleased with the young men who moved my things! They both had great personalities and were VERY KIND and COUTEOUS!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Two Men And A Truck several times before and have been completely satisfied every time, and this crew was the best yet. They were very accommodating with our situation as I have two little girls. They moved the couch and entertainment center last so my two girls could keep watching their show which was very helpful. I foresee one more move in my future and would not think of using anyone else.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1487
  • loc_en_US, sid_0131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Kalamazoo Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading