Primary tabs

Kalamazoo Moving Reviews

Kalamazoo, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1706.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taylor and Mason are the best. We would use this service again. We had only a few items to move from our garage and into our house so we didn't need your truck. We will happily use this service again and will recommend them to family and friends. Five Stars all around. Good job.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your team moved my Dad's belongings from his assisted living apartment to a storage unit, after he died recently. They were very thoughtful, courteous, and fast. Couldn't ask for better service. Jan
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall we were very pleased with our move and will certainly use Two Men for our future moving needs. Aaron was AMAZING. He was very careful with our furniture, polite and efficient. Timothy was very fast, very helpful and organized. We really enjoyed our move day because of the excellent service that Aaron and Timothy provided to us. We give them two thumbs way up! Theresa in the office was incredibly supportive and flexible as well.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not tell you how much I appreciated how down to earth and helpful your team was. Thank You !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men showed up on time, were courteous, efficient, friendly, nice . . . took great care with my furniture and other items. Were helpful in placing items where I wanted . . . price was competitive.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great experience. Brandon Hoskins was especially good as his spatial reasoning is excellent as is his work ethic. But they were all great and diligent. Will use them again to move the contents now in storage to our new house. Jim
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyler andamp;amp; Mason weandamp;acirc;€™re fantastic!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom is usually a pretty tough customer, and she said without hesitation she would use your services again. Very prompt (early), polite, energetic and took great care in what they were moving.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1706
  • loc_en_US, sid_0131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Kalamazoo Movers Who Blog