Primary tabs

Kalamazoo Moving Reviews

Kalamazoo, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Caleb, Mason, and Brandon as our three man crew and they were all very professional, efficient and hard working. Their energy level was amazing and the job was completed to our full satisfaction. These are three personable young men that I would highly recommend. Also, my initial contact with the company to schedule the job was handled very professionally and thoroughly by Johnny. This was our second engagement with them and both instances were well done by them. Overall, I would select them again. Great job guys!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team were excellent - friendly, helpful, and thorough. I have recommended them and will continue to do so. Thanks, Connie
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were awesome! Polite, outgoing, friendly, easy to talk to, hard workers for sure! I would recommend them a million times over!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team had a great camaraderie and were just fun to watch them work together.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed some heavy shelves moved at our business and had no idea how long it would take (guessed 3 hours). They accomplished the move in less than 1 hour. They were a GREAT GROUP OF GUYS to work with. :) Love working with TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience with these guys. They were on time and very fast when moving my furniture. They placed everything where I wanted. This matters since they charge by the hour. I may have also left $40 in on of the couches and it fell out and on to the truck floor. I forgot it was there. They gave it back to me. Kudos on the honesty!!! I'm happy to move with them again!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentlemen were friendly, super fast, and very helpful. We had several pieces we weren't sure where to put, and they were patient and gave much advice on how to make things work for us. It was a very long day of moving, and not once did I hear any complaints, just positive attitudes the whole way through, even as they were finishing up. The men worked extremely hard!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give SIX out of 5 stars...exceeded my expectations!!! The three most professional, courteous, polite gentlemen @ 2MandAT ever!!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1614
  • loc_en_US, sid_0131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Kalamazoo Movers Who Blog