Primary tabs

Ft. Lauderdale Moving Reviews

Ft. Lauderdale, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough good things about Ron and the crew. They wirked their aes off! They went above and beyond. They were extremely professional. I will only use Two Mem and a Truck for moving services and recommend them always. I will also only request Ron amd his crew to move me or anyone i know. Thank you again for the excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two movers I had on August 7th were so pleasant and did an excellent job.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the initial evaluation by Kenny to the moving by Tony, it was a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the movers were very helpful and efficient. Nothing ever gets damaged and I can see why as they take such great care as they go!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guys we're great. Actually forgot something at my old place and one of them went back to get it for me within the time frame. Quick and efficient
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 gentlemen that assisted with my move were professional, courteous and very friendly. They really made my moving experience the best it could be.... I really appreciate the hard work and effort put in while moving my personal items to the new location......
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eugene, Travis and Vilret (the men that moved me) made the entire process a pleasure, which is not easy when someone is moving. There are not enough words to express how delightful these 3 men where. I am thankful and grateful for the team that moved me. The people that I talked to in the office where also very helpful, I am totally impressed with this moving company and will happily refer you to everyone. Eugene, Travis and Vilret should all be paid very well, or they need a raise as I have never seen more professional and hard working men then these 3 kids. Thank you I am finally home.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers did an excellent job with my move. They were very fast.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_0409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Ft. Lauderdale Movers Who Blog