Primary tabs

Ft. Lauderdale Moving Reviews

Ft. Lauderdale, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George and Ryan were great. Arrived on time, moved everything out and into my new two level town house. They have excellent attitudes and didn't scratch anything, didn't even ding a wall. I'd would definitely use Two Men and a Truck again.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were excellent at wrapping and moving my items. The guys specially Tony did an incredible job. Very happy with them. Thanks for sending me your A team.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The CSR whom completed my estimate was very nice. Also, the movers had an excellent attitude, very nice and did an outstanding job! I would recommend Two Men and A Truck to anyone that is moving! I would also recommend my particular movers to help me or others with a future move.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3 guys were terrific and got the job done sooner than expected.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was great from the office folks to the move team. The move team was fast and careful. I will use this service again!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just wanted to thank you for sending me Darryl Bryan, Moe Sculley, and Kyle Farrell today to help me movethe lastof my things into storage. They did an excellent job! They showed up on time; they assessed the items that needed to be moved and how they should be moved before they started; they listened to my requests; and they even helped me play storage-space tetris to help me fit the last of my things into my storage unit. And on top of all of that, they were fun, and funny, and very personable. I hope you guys know what a treasure those three men are. On the phone, Bridget was a pleasure to work with to set this whole thing up. She was even sympathetic to the situation of my divorce - and that is rare in business! Most companies work on the phone from a script.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much for partnering with the American Cancer Society. Your service was remarkable. We couldn't do it without you and your FANTASTIC team of movers. Looking forward to your support next year!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your team was great from the beginning starting with Tiffany in the office. She was so helpful and professional and explained everything so perfectly. She followed up with phone calls and emails and really helped making the decision to choose your company a no brainer. The two guys were great also. Very polite and hard workers and very careful with the furniture. Great job 5 stars for everyone.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_0409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Ft. Lauderdale Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading