Primary tabs

Ft. Lauderdale Moving Reviews

Ft. Lauderdale, FL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 565.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George and jazeus where excellent third guy was disappointing. I told him where to out my items and trusted not to verify. After all left, he put bedroom items not where I had told him.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start to finish the crew of three workers did an outstanding job. All belongings were packed and moved without any damage in a minimum of time. Workers were professional and courteous and it made the move a pleasurable experience
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team made a very difficult time for us to leave our house where we lived for 29 years an easier transition. All three of the Moving Team were professional, friendly and courteous and they did not waste any time. All three were extremely careful with our possessions. We would not hesitate to refer Two Men and a Truck to anyone. The price we were quoted was extremely reasonable and almost spot on. Adele
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I moved my furniture from my condo to a storage with 2men. It was very good. When I needed to remove it from the storage to my new home, I asked for the same movers and didnt get them. To be fair, their attitude was fine. Thats that. They broke one of my 2 bar stools, scratched pretty much every single piece of furniture I own, left marks in most of my recently painted walls and tried to hide it. At one point, one of the movers SAT ON MY SHELF! He actually sat on it. For some of my items I want financial compensation. For others, full replacement. I cannot afford to buy all of my furniture again. This is outrageous.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers made the process of moving less stressful with there cheerful attitudes despite the rain we had. They took extra care with our things and got the job done! This is our 3rd time using and each time has been great. Thank you :)
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were amazing! They were efficient, professional and took care of my property. I would recommend them and will use them again.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office offered a 5% discount on phone but was not in final bill.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company here in Ft Lauderdale... My 4th time using them!!! Great office staff and all the actual movers were courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable... Treated my furniture, artwork and belongings with the utmost care.....5 stars
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_0409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Ft. Lauderdale Movers Who Blog