Primary tabs

Ft. Lauderdale Moving Reviews

Ft. Lauderdale, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George and Darryl both did an excellent job. I would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hired two men and a truck to help me with a small move and definitely will be using them in the future! I had Ron and George as my movers and I could not have been happier with how they treated me! They were quick, careful, and courteous. Thank you for having such a positive attitude at a tough job!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ian and Derrick provided exceptional service... Very knowledgable and experienced moving support. Worked very well together as a team and moved efficiently to get the job done.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've used this company twice, and was satisfied both times. I hired them for a third time and was very unhappy with my services. I was scheduled as the second move in the day. I was told the movers would arrive between 11-12. They did not arrive until 330pm. They moved extremely slow, and the office staff was rude and unhelpful. I will not use or recommend this company next time.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! When I booked the service, I received a detailed explanation of what to expect. The movers arrived on time, and went right to work. It was a hassle free transaction. I am very pleased!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have seen trucks at the Watergarden, and thought you would know the traffic, loadingdoc, etc. The team was terrific, Stan was very soft spoken, efficient. Both Stan and Robert were terrific, organized, responsible, and seem to be pleasant while working. I was behind them on the drive and (not sure who was driving) but they were very obedient to traffic laws and traffic situations. I am pleased with the service they provided.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional, communication very good. Office great in following up.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers that helped us, Stan and Antonio's patience went above and beyond throughout our move. They were understanding and helpful! Thank you for everything!
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_0409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Home Moving

Our goal is to take the stress out of moving. Our home mover is waiting to help you, so give the friendly staff at your local TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® a call today.

Business Moving

Our business movers offer free quotes for our customized moving services. Give your local office a call today to discuss your needs, and see how TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® can be of service.

Ft. Lauderdale Movers Who Blog

How brand products make their way into movies

February 20, 2017
-Written by Erik Sargent At the start of each year, the world’s biggest movie stars gather in Hollywood for one night to recognize all of the achievements in the movie industry over the past year, and to award those who have created excellence in film.Continue Reading