Primary tabs

Delray Beach Moving Reviews

Boynton Beach, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 710.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the crew's professionalism. They were extremely polite. All three are a tremendous asset to your company
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were efficient, organized, and worked hard. We were very pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The office estimate for my move was 3 hours. It took 7. I was told that you were familiar with both the building that I moved from and the neighborhood that I was moving to. I thought the men were careful with my belongings.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with my service in the two guys were excellent they took good care of my stuff and help put it back in it was a difficult move
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedro and his team were a joy to work with. They listened to my concerns and were very careful when packing and handling breakable items. Adan was wonderful as well and very attentive and proactive theoughout the moving process.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was frustrating and disappointing. I was quoted 3-4 hours...it took 7 1/2. I had extra stops not included in the quote but those only totaled 60-90 minutes which still put us at least 2 hours over the quoted time. The man in charge was good, however the two helpers seemed to be working for the first time. They wrapped things incorrectly (had to be unwrapped and redone). They were slow. They constantly had to be told what to do, how to lift things, etc. I was basically paying for on the job training for two staff members which was a waste of my time and money. Not even close to the trained and professional movers I was promised over the phone. If my wife and I didn't jump in and help it probably would have taken an additional hour. Very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris and James were superb Very happy with them and would use again
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jonathan and Chris were absolutely amazing, patient, helpful, and friendly! Love those men. Can we tip them?
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_0371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Boynton Beach Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading