Reviews

Alicia
06/24/2022
Move
The two guys that moved me were quick, careful, quiet, and polite. I would recommend this crew for any move.
John
06/24/2022
Move
Excellent service and very accommodating in every respect I would highly recommend them to anyone as very professional organization with reasonable pricing. I think them very much for the bottom of my heart.
Ed
06/23/2022
Move
Excellent move! Showed up on time. Friendly, professional workers. Much appreciated.
Evainna
06/23/2022
Move
Usually when given a window of time for most companies, they usually arrive at the last minute of the time frame or late. TWO MEN AND A TRUCK actually arrived a few minutes ahead of schedule. They were both very kind and strategic in their moving techniques. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism. The person who scheduled the move was also very personable and knowledgeable.
Mary Beth
06/22/2022
Move
Great service and experience from scheduling with Matt to the movers Strickland, Graves and E Step.
Thanks so much! Everyone there made this move for my 93 year old mother easy! Greatly appreciate these guys :)
Regina
06/21/2022
Move
Great experience with our movers! I would use them again and I would recommend them to friends and family.
Response
Thank you for your business and recommendation! We truly appreciate it.
Susan
06/21/2022
Move
Good morning,
Vinnie and Davis did an amazing job for me and I could not be more pleased with my experience. They were on time, professional, friendly and courteous and took meticulous care to protect my belongings.
I have moved from NC to TN to FL and back to NC...a total of 9 moves since 2011, and this is, by far, the best moving experience I have ever had.
Excellent!
Regards,
Susan Harrell
Response
Wow! Susan thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and are glad we were able to help you this time! Thanks
Samantha
06/19/2022
Move
The movers were so helpful and gentle with our items. They did a wonderful job of packing up their truck and unpacking. They did a wonderful job! Definitely would use those movers again!
Response
We would love to help you again in the future! Thank you
Marybeth
06/18/2022
Move
Reggie and McNeilly were incredible. They worked tirelessly and quietly. They were the utmost respectable and a pleasure to work with. We had a measuring mistake on our part which caused them to have to re- move items...they also had to go to a 2nd location in another city. They never complained or made me feel bad for the extra time we needed. 5 Stars to this team. I highly recommend them.
Response
Great! Thank you for your business
Renee
06/16/2022
Move
Professional from the beginning to end. Making the appointment and deciding how much I had to move to the guys that came and moved all my things. They worked as a team, laughed and very polite.
Response
Thank you for choosing Two Men and a Truck!