Primary tabs

Greensboro Moving Reviews

Greensboro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alex, Darius, and Tammy are excellent employees. We had a wonderful experience andacirc;??from talking to Tammy on the phone and planning andacirc;??all the way to working with the guys during the internal move...they deserve recognition for their customer service and stellar abilities. Thank you so much for making this move so easy!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really happy with the men who moved our home. They were able to come last minute, which immediately impressed me.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tammy in the office was wonderful. Our movers, chuck and Donnell were amazing. They called ahead of time and met me on time and weandacirc;??re super efficient and really so pleasant. And welcome sight when itandacirc;??s 20 degrees out and early morning. They deserve 5 stars alone!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of the coldest days of the year. The crew was well coordinated and very efficient. They worked well as a team and completed the job in a very timely and efficient manner.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only had 10 pieces to move,expected smaller truck. I had explained I was using storage. Clearance 12' your truck13.8'. Men had to unload and haul furniture from entrance costing and extra 45 min. ,frustration, and my being late for work. I felt really bad for the movers having to walk the distance of about 2 blocks. However they were and remained most professional.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great experience . The two movers were about their jobs , they answer all questions , wasn't using cell phones. I was very impressed.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 2 movers (there was supposed to be 3) were professional, courteous and efficient. The office staff however was unavailable and didn't return phone calls. I have still not received a copy of my total bill via email. Very poor customer service. Too bad the office staff is the weakest link.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left cement seating slabs at my back door (they knew my husband has dementia). Packed garage so tight and unorganized I can't walk walk thru sideways. I tipped them for a good job, this before I had seen garage and backyard.
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_0469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Greensboro Movers Who Blog