Reviews

Jacquelyn
02/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This is the fourth time in three years I have used you to move my piano, and you've done a great job every time. I can tell the teams have been trained and they always take good care in wrapping, strapping, and securing it during the move.
Response
Jacquelyn, thank you for using TWO MEN AND A TRUCK and taking the time to share your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had another great moving experience with us. Our thorough training program ensures that our movers are equipped to handle even the heaviest of items while providing the highest quality service at all times. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jim
02/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent, start to finish. The guys were great and all went well. Jim
Response
AMAZING! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy that you had a great moving experience. Thanks for using TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Gabriel
02/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Your team was efficient, courteous, very professional. And fast! Every step of the operation, from your initial evaluation, to follow-up cost estimate, to the final cost-tally following the two parts of the move (boxing and packing at home, then moving and placing all the material in storage) was completely satisfactory! One of your employees even came by and offered a discount coupon! All great!
Response
Hi Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are delighted to hear that our team is continuing to exceed customer expectations. It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to providing you with more great experiences in the near future.
Skyler
02/13/2024
5 out of 5 stars
They quoted me 4-5 hours for the move, they got it done in 2 hours. Movers were also very friendly and helpful. Great experience all around.
Response
This is how we do it! Thanks for sharing your experience, Skylar! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new space!
Jaime
02/06/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We had a great moving experience! Everything went smoothly. We had awesome movers who went above and beyond! Will definitely use Two Men and a Truck again!
Response
Hi Jaime, thanks so much for the shoutout! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Kris
02/03/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Calling to schedule was easy and professional. The movers called before arriving and were on time. Movers did a great job protecting the furniture and were very efficient with their time. Great experience.
Response
Hi Kris, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our movers truly are the best in the business! We are so glad that from start to finish, you had a great moving experience. Please reach out to us with any additional questions or comments. Enjoy your new space and we hope to see you again soon!
Clyde
02/02/2024
3 out of 5 stars
It all turned out well in the end. Better experience with moving teams in the past, however. Less satisfied with these two people because:
1. Seemed in a hurry to get it done.
2. Made me sign a disclaimer @ Sleep Number bed, and didn’t leave feeling confident in their ability to get it there without problems.
3. Tracked mud all over the our carpet, and seemed unconcerned about that.
Teresa
02/01/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Moving team was awesome! Very personable and considerate. They were also very considerate of pets.
Chad
01/30/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Overall had a great experience with Two Men and a Truck, the movers made the moving process painless as possible. I will definitely use Two Men and a Truck again for my moving needs.
Diana
01/28/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Thank you and your team for helping us move. My husband had a stroke a few years back and although one canyt tell by looking, he cannot do this type of thing anymore. Glad to have healthy young men assist with the big stuff!