Reviews

Therese
09/28/2022
Move
Team was exceptional. Would request again in a heartbeat. Couldn't be more satisfied with their efficiency, hard work, excellent attitude, willingness secure all I needed. Exited a complicated driveway situation with determination, patience. Corey was accommodating & patient. BUT: requested lift gate more than once. Ramp only caused move to take xtra time&labor. Not cool. Give them a bonus! OT, so
Response
Hi Therese,

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our staff! Our movers are professionally trained to work carefully and efficiently in every situation. We're so sorry about the lack of a lift gate. On that day, both of our lift gate trucks were out of commission. Given the nature of the move, it was concluded that a lift gate was not necessary and would not have created a substantial time difference. We apologize for any miscommunication on that, and please feel free to follow up with any additional questions. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Cori
09/26/2022
Move
Great experience with our moving team. Paid attention to details and careful with items to be moved. Would use moving service again for future needs. Thanks!
Response
Hello Cori,

We're glad to hear that you had a great experience. Our movers are professionally trained to know all the details of moving. We look forward to serving you with any future moving, storage, or junk removal needs. Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care in Lansing!
Daniela
09/23/2022
Move
Great customer service, the movers were very professional and on time!
Response
Hi Daniela,

We're glad to hear that your movers were professional and punctual. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing for your move!
Tamie
09/22/2022
Move
The crew I had should be together always. They worked like a well oiled machine. very polite ,respectful , and very helpful. Answered any and all questions and concerns. These guys should get a raise.
Response
Hi Tamie,

We're so glad that your moving crew provided you with over the top customer services. They were happy to serve you. Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care in Lansing!
Bob
09/21/2022
Move
Everyone I dealt with From making the appointment and the movers that came all were very professional.
Response
Hi Bob,

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience from start to finish. Our staff was happy to serve you. Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care in Lansing!
David
09/21/2022
Move
The moving team was incredibly fast and efficient. The whole process was completed in half the time I expected.
Response
Hi David,

We're glad to hear that your moving team was able to complete your move in under the estimated time. Our movers are professionally trained to handle all types of situations with speed and care. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Melissa
09/15/2022
Move
Our moving team was excellent! They took very good care of our items, explained everything, and didn't complain at all. They were all very friendly.
Response
Hello Melissa,

Your moving team was happy to serve you. Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care in Lansing!
Debi
09/15/2022
Move
These guys were amazing! They never stopped! All three were were so very polite and helpful. They made a difficult move easier! Thank you to all 3 and your company for all the help with my move!
Response
Hi Debi,

We're so glad to hear that your team of movers took excellent care of you and your belongings. We were happy to serve you! Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Jose
09/08/2022
Move
Very courteous, hard working, polite staff. Generally organized and respectful/careful with my things. Only critique I would have is that it took a bit for the team to orient themselves to the apartment complex (a few phone calls) which added to the time before they could start the job, but once established they were very helpful.
Response
Hello Jose,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're sorry about the delay in getting started and we will be sure to stress to our staff the importance of making sure they are familiar with the layout before starting the job. We're glad to hear that everything else went smoothly and that they took excellent care of you and your belongings. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Cecil
09/08/2022
Move
Our only complaint was someone called us early to change appt time to noon but then did not show up. Original time was between 2 and 4pm. At 4pm no one here but did get a call saying someone was on the way. It was stressful because it was Friday evening on Labor Day Weekend. After they did arrive, we had no complaints whatsoever. They were courteous and very efficient.
Response
Hi Cecil,

We're sorry for the slight miscommunication about the arrival time. We'll talk to your moving team and figure out what the issue was. We're happy to hear that everything else went smoothly and that they took good care of you when they arrived. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!