Reviews

Linda
01/19/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
From my initial phone contact with Jesse in your Lansing store through the entire moving process with the three wonderful movers I was amazed and thankful for their professional and helpful attitudes with this 74-year old. In the midst of a very stressful time, Two Men and a Truck got me through the move with even a smile on my face. Thank You!
Pat
01/10/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
All the movers were very courteous and efficient. They took good care of our belongings and walked us through all steps along the way to manage expectations. Highly recommend!
Response
Hi Pat,

We're glad to hear that your moving team took excellent care of you and your belongings. They were happy to serve you. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Linda
01/10/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
my moving team worked very well together. They were quick and efficient! very friendly too.
Response
Hi Linda,

We're glad that your moving team worked efficiently and that they were friendly. Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care in Lansing!
Karen
01/06/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Awesome work and price. Will use trash service next.
Response
Hi Karen,

We're glad that you had a great experience with our moving service, and we look forward to serving you with our junk removal service in the near future!
Gwen
01/03/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The team that was sent to me was so friendly and efficient. They quoted me for 7 hours and was able to complete everything in 3.5. I’m blown away by how well they worked.
Response
Hi Gwen,

We're so glad to hear that your team worked efficiently and completed the move in half the estimated time! Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Vickie
01/02/2023
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The staff was amazing. Very easy to set up the move. They were very professional during the move. My husband doesn’t not complement people often but he was very impressed with the guys and he would use them again.

Thank You Joe and the staff!

Brandy K.
Response
Hi Vickie,

We're honored to have received complements from you and your husband. We were happy to serve your family. We look forward to serving you with any future moving, storage, or junk removal needs!
Kristin
12/29/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
I am a designer, you received chairs and delivered to a client; they RAVED about the delivery experience. Thank you for making me look good!
Response
Hi Kristin,

We're happy that we could be a part of winning over your client! Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care!
David
12/22/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Arrived on time, worked quickly, nice job of wrapping furniture, arrived at new location before we did. (stopped to get McDonalds enroute) No apparent damage observed. Nice job of placing furniture whrere we wanted. Thanks to the crew.
Response
Hi David,

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with your moving team. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Lansing!
Dwayne
12/21/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
My movers did a great job. Very professional and courteous. I would hire your company again.
Response
Hi Dwayne,

We're so glad to hear that your team of movers was professional and courteous. We'd be happy to serve you with any future moving, storage, or junk removal needs!
Diane
12/18/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Very nice guys. They were very quick and efficient. No damage to anything.
Response
Hi Diane,

We're glad to hear that your moving team was worked quickly and safely. Thanks for choosing The Movers Who Care in Lansing!