Reviews

Scott
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Very efficient, professional, covers all the bases, excellent customer service, highly recommend
Shelby
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The crew was great. They were all so kind and worked so hard to help me get through such a stressful day, it really made my moving experience so much easier. Thank you!!!
Justin
05/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The movers were super helpful and careful with my items. A few of my items were previously owned by my grandparents that I really cared about, but my worries were alleviated with how they were taken care of. Everything was wrapped to protect it and my stuff was moved quickly and efficiently! I appreciate all of the help the two provided.
Katina
05/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The whole team was fantastic. They were so careful and respectful with our belongings. They were pleasant and had great smiles. Everyone was very good at communicating with us. We could not have asked for a better experience!
Josh
05/16/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I thought everyone was great at helping me get precisely what I needed. It was awesome to have such a great team take care of my needs!
Jeanette
05/15/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I moved on Friday, May 10, 2024, and the team who moved me were absolutely fantastic!! The three young men who came to move me were so professional and took such good care of my belongings while packaging them for the move, and then when unpacking them and moving them to the designated rooms of the new home, they were again, so careful and experienced in everything they did, I was so impressed.
Response
We are SO pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. Customer service is ALWAYS our top priority so we will be sure to share this feedback with the team! Congrats on your new space and we can't wait to see you again soon!
Courtney
05/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Superior customer service from the time I called to request service to after my service was completed. Delivery crew was quick, friendly, and helpful. It was just a couch, but they treated my property and home with respect and set it up on the floor protectors in my wood floors. Thank you!
Response
Thank you, Courtney!! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. We are so happy we could exceed your expectations, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!
Judy
05/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Oh my goodness, what a quick and efficient team. Could not believe a full attic kitchen and the rest of the house was packed up and moved so quickly. Absolutely astonishing.
Response
Hi Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Efficiency is the name of our game! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Judy
05/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Jacob and his two crews were phenomenal. Incredibly helpful, great attitudes and glad their services were so quick. Truly appreciate them.
Response
Hi Judy, We appreciate your business and will share this feedback with the team! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Barbara
05/08/2024
5 out of 5 stars
They were friendly and respectful. Efficient and figured out how to move a big, heavy & awkward item. Nice crew to work with.
Response
Hi Barbara, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us!