Primary tabs

Orlando Moving Reviews

Orange County West, FL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt and Nate were fantastic!!!! They were very professional and personable. They did a GREAT job!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ricardo and Tyler did a great job. They were very respectful of my belongings. They are hard workers with a great attitude.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were timely and professional. They definitely knew what they were doing. They shrink wrapped my mattress. The wrapped pads around various furniture parts. They were friendly and courteous. Very efficient. Very pleased with how the move went. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew showed up promptly and got started after a quick walk through. They were able to move everything and were very helpful and courteous. Would definitely use again.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, a fantastic experience. This is the third time we've used you guys, and will always recommend you to friends. The Average rating for the Office Staff is because I called the office a few days before the move to schedule a later start time and that information was not updated for the crew that came out. They arrived an hour and a half early, but we were able to make it work. A bit more attention to detail in that office and you are golden. Tom L.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instead of two men there were 3 which made it go faster. However, the hourly charge seems excessive especially when the trip charge is added in. I understand the concept but there shoud be a better way.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience with Two Men and a Truck was excellent from beginning to end. They were professional every step of the way starting by arriving on time and staying until we were done. They handled everything with care as if it was their own. I will definitely use them again next time.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers did a great job but they did arrive an hour late from the agreed on start time.
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1123
  • loc_en_US, sid_0314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Orlando West Movers Who Blog