Primary tabs

Birmingham Moving Reviews

Birmingham, AL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1730.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to change our moving date 3 times because of closings being changed every time the people were very nice and ready to accommodate,then on moving day it we had a freak snow storm they had to reschedule due to the road not driveable. Then we were finally able to move the men were very professional , kind and hard working . They had the house loaded in no time and delivered to next house and unloaded in great time. All along they were considerate of our needs , time and our items were handled with great care. We will always recommend your company to anyone moving.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iandacirc;??m not sure what exactly I can say other than very nice, professional, careful and caring, polite, knowledgeable crew. If I ever need to move again Iandacirc;??ll be calling you.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 movers in our case were fantastic! Would definitely recommend them again.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used your service once before for myself and involved on this use, for moving my mother-in-law. Great service, always on time, no surprises, reasonable price, and everyone associated is always very professional.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis Scott and Devon arrived promptly when they said they would Friday morning. They were both so polite, hardworking, thorough, patient and careful with my mother-in-law's furniture and belongings. They could not have been easier to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing help with moving. I will definitely use TWO MEN AND A TRUCK again based on the service we received with Travis and Devon, and I would request them specifically. Great job and andquot;GO DUKE!andquot;
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We felt like the service we received was amazing. The movers were awesome.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two young men ( Jeff and Matt) who picked up and delivered our furniture were exceptional. They were on time, efficient, courteous, and contentious. If we ever need movers again I will use your company because of your people and the way they went about taking total care of our move.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with both the office staff and the movers. Both were very efficient and we will be using yandacirc;??all again when we move to our permanent residence!
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1730
  • loc_en_US, sid_0312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Birmingham Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading