Primary tabs

Birmingham Moving Reviews

Birmingham, AL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck helped me move furniture from 4 different bedrooms as we made room for a nursery. They were courteous and worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys you sent couldn't have been any nicer and they were very professional! I have used your company multiple times and have always been very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would of rated value better except the three men we had wasted at least 90 minutes reloaded the truck. They should of staged/stacked correctly to avoid this mistake. They made what they called a speed trip then returned. The way the space was utilized on both loads was, at best, sloppy. The third man was not necessary. One of the drivers constantly talked. He never stopped telling stories, so much so it was distracting the other drivers. Although we had a large house to move we had less than 20 boxes, all the furniture was taken apart and they did not have to place any of the furniture at the destination location. This is our second move with 2men....we were so impressed with the sense of urgency with our previous move unfortunately not very impressive this time.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my third move with Two Men and a Truck. The movers were on time, courteous and very efficient. I have always been very pleased with all three moves.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attitude and made move very easy. Truly a working machine, not sure they even took a break. Great value for a job well done.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 men were very courteous. They followed my instructions perfectly. They job was done quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time, very efficient with the move, and aware of the time
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing that happened was Montel and Travis were not instructed to bring pads for stacking furniture in storage, I had asked for that. I had to hurry about opening boxes to find afghans and such to pad my furniture. Those young men were careful not to damage my house and were respectful to me.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1432
  • loc_en_US, sid_0312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Birmingham Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading