Primary tabs

Birmingham Moving Reviews

Birmingham, AL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzanne, Daniel and Travis were all fantastic and provided a great service. Friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young men was very professional in know time they had all my stuff in the truck am really pleased with this service and will recommend this service to everybody I know nothing was damaged and that really means a lot to me.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As emotional of a personal event as it was for our family to move from our house and our city, TWO MEN made the relocation experience as positive and fun as it could be. Shelby in the office was courteous and easy to deal with and helped arrange for 2 trucks at the last minute. Nathan, Corey, and Mitchell took extra time to make sure we had everything properly packed and ready for the move. Alex, Corey, Cassidy, and Travis hit the ground running the next day and came up with a safe and efficient way to bridge between both trucks allowing the loading process to have minimal downtime. After unloading, Corey took extra time to stack our washer/dryer and make sure our refrigerator was level. It was a great experience all around, and my family really appreciated all the hard work. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've moved with Two Men and a Truck several times over the years and would not think of contacting any one else when I need to move!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers were prompt, courteous and very friendly. Took excellent care of my parents belonging. Would highly recommend TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to anyone seeking moving service.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This move was easy from start to finish thanks to the professionalism of 2 Men and a Truck. I highly recommend the company.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two men and a truck exceeded expectations. The branch in Birmingham (Cahaba valley) is professional and efficient. The moving team never stopped working and seemed to care about every aspect of the move. I would recommend them anybody and will be using them again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hired Two Nen and a truck to move my elderly parents who had some antiques and sentimentlally special furniture. Josh and Jeremiah were incredible! They were so respectful, kind, helpful, and I would hire them again tomorrow! They were exceptional. Additionally, Suzanne set up my move and was efficient and made the setup super easy. I had a great experience.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1497
  • loc_en_US, sid_0312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Birmingham Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading