Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Jolie
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and punctual..always a positive experience from quote to end.
Lloyd
05/23/2024
4 out of 5 stars
My moving team was great! They worked very hard and fast under the difficult circumstances of moving cumbersome furniture up 3 flights of a narrow and dingy back staircase that was required by the apartment management company. All items made it to my new apartment without any damage that I am aware of. They also dismantled and reassembled my bed upon arrival, and placed furniture where I wanted.
Patti
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We have used you all many times , every time has been good but this last move was exceptional. . The guys were very professional, courteous and there was no wasted motions. Very satisfied.
Robert
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
My moving team did outstanding work. They were quick, careful, considerate, and kind. They helped me handle a great deal and we're very flexible. I will continue to use two men and a truck for all future moves, I continue to have excellent experiences that take a lot of pain and hassle out of the final steps of moving out.
Jeff
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The moving team was excellent. They showed up on time and worked quickly. They had some heavy lifting with appliances and china cabinet but they made it look easy. Very happy with your service and won’t hesitate to use you again.
Linda
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The team of 3 men were quick and took careful handling of my furniture, along with the many boxes I had. Also answered any, and all questions I had.
Ben
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys were fantastic. All individually and collectively professional. They were on time, worked expediently, were funny, kind, and respectful. The work was excellent, and I would recommend to anyone.
Jennifer
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The crew was very fast, friendly and professional. They made our move very smooth.
Marcia
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome company! The 2 young men who did the work were exceptional. I have moved many times with the military and feel this was as good as it gets in the moving industry.
Amanda
05/23/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Very nice, moved everything gently. Didn't give 5 star because they were late, which almost didn't allow for time that I had reserved loading docks.