Primary tabs

Plymouth Moving Reviews

Milwaukee, WI is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3619.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the 2 guys the helped move my dad were excellent, fast and very friendly!!! GIVE THEM A RAISE!!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome!! I was very happy. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew and Terell were wonderful to work with. They were careful and knowledgeable on how to handle and move our furniture. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The men arrived right on time and got right to work. They did an excellent job! They had to do A LOT of walking, but finished quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fred and Desi could not have done a better job moving our furniture. They were polite, professional, and two of the hardest workers that I have ever seen. I highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I ever need another mover I will be calling TWO MEN AND A TRUCK
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give Fred and Desere 100 stars if I could. They were friendly, helpful, courteous, and professional. Thank you for making our move enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers did a great job moving our belongings from the storage to our new home. Everything went smoothly. They were very patient, understanding and kind. The were careful moving larger items not to cause any damage to the home. We would certainly recommend their services and if ever we are in need of a mover again, we will be calling 2 men and truck. Thanks guys!
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3619
  • loc_en_US, sid_0179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Sheboygan County Movers Who Blog