Primary tabs

Plymouth Moving Reviews

Milwaukee, WI is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very satisfied with the quickness of moving us out and moving us in. They were very polite and knew exactly what to do, never having to repeat it. We were very happy we chose 2 Men and a Truck and have told everyone about our experience with them. You were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacob, Vinny, and Tyler were very professional, patient, and helpful. I will tell and recommend your services to others. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this location of Two Men and a Truck on Angie's List - you had excellent reviews. I was very skittish since our last movers (different company) were careless. Your office staff was very professional, which made a great first impression. On moving day, Justin and Mark were great - on time, very industrious, and most importantly, very careful with our property. We would recommend them to anyone. Great job!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was not able to schedule my move ahead of time as is obviously reasonable. But when I called they were still able to accommodate my time frame very well. I was afraid that I would have to wait at least 2 - 3 weeks or more, but that was not the case. I do not recommend waiting until the last minute, but it was unavoidable in my case. I was so thankful they could help me and they did not give me a lecture. The movers never complained or showed any attitude, just did the job almost cheerfully, if that is possible with what they have to do. THANK YOU!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three men were very kind and really did an excellent job. Most of the items were fairly heavy, and they handled them with extreme care.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew (movers) and office staff were AWESOME!!! Very helpful and respectful. The crew was FAST, NEAT, and CLEAN. It was helpful that they had extra boxes/tape available for purchase. Very positive experience made moving feel easy!! I would definitely recommend Two Men and a Truck!!! Thank you for the pleasant experience! Elaine
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew members worked so efficiently and hard! The whole process less than half of what the office estimated. I was totally and thoroughly pleased!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The inventory was supposed to include 1 spinnet piano but i was later told it showed grand piano in error. I was not aware of this until after the move. They sent 3 men instead of 2 because of the grand piano error. The 3rd man stood around a lot, and my husband helped him move recliners so the man could keep busy. I paid extra for this extra guy but I don't feel this was my error and I had no way of knowing since I never saw an inventory list from them in email or print which stated grand piano. I called to dispute this after my husband already paid the bill but I don't feel that this will be resolved. I need to move the furniture again this winter when our house is built. I won't give them another $900 unless I'm satisfied that our bill is fair. Mistakes like that should not happen.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3368
  • loc_en_US, sid_0179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Sheboygan County Movers Who Blog