Primary tabs

West Allis Moving Reviews

Milwaukee, WI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire crew did a professional job. I was very pleased with their service! Job well done!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never been disapointed in 2 mans and a trucks service. Always on time and always great service. Thanks for your help.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff was great and the two men that moved us were wonderful and friendly and if I asked them to do something they said no problem and were happy to do it. This was a nice experience and I would use you again.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The younger mover all he did was complain the whole time he was helping to move and told my husband that he was going to be quitting in a few days because he did not like the work. They did take good care of our property but didn't listen when my husband said to make sure all of the large heavy stuff was on the truck. We had to go back to our old house for three separate trips to get the rest of our stuff home.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move had a very large, both long and tall, cabinet. The guys attempted the elavator, when it was clear it wouldn't fit they maneuvered it up four flights of stairs. Very hard work and no complaints! Just got it done. Lead man had a blister. Instead of slowing down he went faster. Great crew!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great from the initial discussion on. Great communication.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything went like clockwork. Pick up was on time and delivery was just as quick. Appreciated that the movers also put the items where I asked them to. Will continue to use your service when needed.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On-time, quality service, care for my belongings, competitive price and pleasant / positive attitude by the crew all adds up to an excellent value. I would definitely recommend and use again.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3256
  • loc_en_US, sid_0179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Milwaukee Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading