Primary tabs

West Allis Moving Reviews

Milwaukee, WI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were on time, loaded and unloaded very quickly while also being careful with my things. They were all very nice and pleasant throughout the entire process.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were great and took care of our stuff. They even moved a few extra heavy items we needed moved. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were nice, careful and fast. The easiest move I've ever had. My only negative feedback is that they left the store then went to get gas, and the customer starts getting charged once they leave the store. It would have been better if they had filled up on gas beforehand.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professionalism and amazing customer service - guys were so friendly and considerate !
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that moved my things were excellent! They never slowed down from one house to the next. They came in and looked what we had and moved things out very carefuIy. I explained to them once where things went in our new house and didn't have to say a word after. They put furniture right where we wanted and didn't touch a wall or ceiling while moving. Those guys were friendly and courteous. Thanks Fred and your crew. Would definitely recommend to someone else. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 men were extremely polite and hardworking. We will definitely use your services again
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used Two Men and a Truck 2 1/2 years ago to move my parents and it was a excellent experience, everyone was great and the service was perfect. So when we needed to move my father-in-law it was no question who we were calling. Thank you for such great service.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem that arose was out of anyone's control. The second location for drop-off didn't properly come up on anyone's GPS device, so it took a little longer than expected to complete the transaction. But I was still treated very nicely during that glitch. The customer service was great when I called the morning of the move; everyone was very accommodating about adding a stop to the process. Thank you for a smooth event !
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2745
  • loc_en_US, sid_0179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Home Moving

Our goal is to take the stress out of moving. Our home mover is waiting to help you, so give the friendly staff at your local TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® a call today.

Business Moving

Our business movers offer free quotes for our customized moving services. Give your local office a call today to discuss your needs, and see how TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® can be of service.

Milwaukee Movers Who Blog

How brand products make their way into movies

February 20, 2017
-Written by Erik Sargent At the start of each year, the world’s biggest movie stars gather in Hollywood for one night to recognize all of the achievements in the movie industry over the past year, and to award those who have created excellence in film.Continue Reading