Reviews

Diane
06/22/2022
Move
We used the loading only services since we were moving from an third floor apartment with outside stairs. The office staff who provided the estimate was extremely friendly and helpful with getting the appointment set-up. The day of the move the moving team were friendly and very efficient and finished before the estimated time. I would recommend Two Men & a Truck to anyone who need help moving.
Response
Thank you for the recommendation, Diane, we appreciate your business!
Theresa
06/16/2022
Move
Everyone was so nice, professional and helpful. This was our first time using a moving company and it was a great experience! Your company and people are first rate. We couldn’t have got a better moving team. Those guys are amazing! Thanks
Response
Theresa thank you so much for the kind words! We are very happy to hear about your awesome experience with our moving crews!
Pam
06/15/2022
Move
The two gentlemen who moved my son’s things into his new home were punctual, polite, efficient and very good!
Our move went off without one issue.
I appreciate their hard work!
Response
We're so happy to hear about your excellent experience with us! Thank you for the kind review, Pam.
Tony
06/14/2022
Move
Eric and his partner were unbelievable. They were courteous, professional, hard working, methodical, cautious, unrelenting, and absolutely the best one could ask for. It was over 100 degrees and they kept going no matter what. Eric even took time to educate the other guy after 6 hours of moving. They handled everything I owned like it was their own. Excellent job guys! You made it a good move!
Response
Thank you so much, Tony! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team and we will be passing this along to Eric's manager, wishing you the best!
Steve
06/14/2022
Move
James, Joshua, and K.T. were our movers and they did a fantastic job. They were friendly, careful, and very competent. Real professionals. We would like to have them help us this fall when we move again. Please assign them to us when we hire your firm again. Thanks.
Response
Hi Steve! We are so happy to hear your move went well, we will pass along this review to your moving crew!
Jennifer
06/12/2022
Move
The two guys I had were the sweetest ever and did an awesome job!!!
Response
Thank you so much! We're glad to hear that your move went smoothly Jennifer.
Mary Pat
06/09/2022
Move
Joseph & Eric arrived on time, introduced themselves, listened to my requests and suggestions and proceeded to efficiently complete the task they were hired for.
These two men are a sterling representation of the type of employee any owner would wish for- and articulated that your company should be considered to move my son to California once his home sells!
Response
We appreciate your business, Mary Pat! We will be sure to send your review to your moving crew's manager, wishing you the best!
Marie
06/08/2022
Move
My movers were very courteous, professional, and efficient. They repeatedly asked me if all my furniture was where I wanted it placed and even moved a piece for me when I changed my mind. I highly recommend the service.
Response
We appreciate your business and recommendation Marie! Have a great day!
Steven
06/08/2022
Move
the company really came through for me in a pinch. needed stuff taken out of my place the day before I was leaving the state. They showed up and within an hour got rid of everything. The guys that came did a fantastic job. Will be recommending to my friends in the area.
Response
Thank you for the recommendation Steven, wishing you the best!
Caitlyn
06/08/2022
Move
Our team was amazing and efficient!!! Thanks guys!
Response
Thank you for the 5-Star review Caitlyn!