Reviews

Garla
07/03/2022
Move
Best moving experience ever! They were on time, courteous, handled my things with car. Reasonable prices. I give them an A+++ rating!
Response
Hi Garla! Thank you for the great review!
Joy
05/12/2022
Move
Kestin and Jose were so great, and took care with every piece of my belongings. I truly appreciate the time and professionalism they showed. Not a single complaint from me!! Thank you so much for a great move.
Latrish
01/19/2022
I just want to say thank you to the moving crew they made my move easy and less stressful thank you
Response
Hi Latrish! Thank you for leaving us a kind review! We appreciate the feedback and thank you to choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK for your move!
Anonymous
09/15/2021
Shout out to my moving team, they were great guys, really hard working and polite and easy to talk to, thx guys
Response
Hello! Thank you for your feedback!
Rachel
07/28/2021
Tywan and Cody were awesome, very professional, and super flexible and friendly even when it became clear that there had been a couple of hiccups with the office’s communications and paperwork/planning. Thanks guys!
Response
Hi Rachel! Thanks for this great feedback
Lisa
07/13/2021
Shout out the my moving team of Shane, Jakob, and Tate! These guys were so friendly, strong, and fast! Definitely enjoyed my movers.
Response
Hello Lisa, Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK! We hope you have a great weekend.
DEVON
07/13/2021
The moving team did an amazing job. This was the best experience I have ever had with a moving company. They were very careful with our belongings and made sure that we knew what was happening at all times. Great communication and great service!
Response
DEVON, thanks so much for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Riggan
02/01/2021
The moving team was on time and very courteous they did a great job!
Response
Thank you Riggan for the 5 star review and for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Fort Worth!
Debbie
09/26/2020
TWO MEN AND A TRUCK is an exceptional company with excellent office staff as well as professional and courteous employees who work on the truck. We have a great appreciation for their involvement in giving back to the community. Will definitely use their services again! THANK YOU!
Response
Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie! We appreciate all you do for the pets in our community and treasure our partnership with Don't Forget to Feed Me.
Aaron
08/14/2020
Micah and team were real pros. Very fast and helpful
Response
Thank you so much for the five star rating Aaron! It was our pleasure to help you move.