Primary tabs

Winston-Salem Moving Reviews

Winston-Salem, NC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1104.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The guys who came to actually move the boxes were very good, super efficient. The amount I was charged was ridiculous. The communication of fees was VERY unclear. I was forced to have 3 movers (which is a higher hourly fee), only 2 guys carried all the boxes, the other guy just did the paperwork (which seemed like it should have been done before the move so you could actually have time to read it. You are rushed to sign because you are paying hourly) and then charged a transport fee on top of the quote I got for the 3 men and a truck fee. Keep in mind it literally took them 16 min. To put boxes in truck and my storage unit was less than 4 miles away and putting stuff in storage unit was like 5 min. The guys said They had just moved an entire house for basically the same fee. CRAZY FEES!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Office staff should be very clear with customers about what movers will move. I specifically stated in the contract that I had 50+ plants, but found out the day of the move that movers do not take plants. I also learned the day of the move that they don't take open boxes. Both of these facts should have been clearly told to me when I booked this service.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a wonderful experience! These 3 guys were amazing the entire move. Couldn't have gone smoother and I would be happy to refer to anyone and use you with every move! Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew that moved my items were efficient, kind and friendly! I would use this crew again as they took care of my fragile items and moved furniture where I requested!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guys did a great job and very quick and mindful of time.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the quote to the move, I had a great experience with Two Men and a Truck. They helped me find the most cost effective option for what I needed and made moving day easy.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our moving team was amazing. Jackson and Dalton were polite, kind, professional, and incredibly strong. I was super stressed about my interstate move, but, as soon as they arrived and got to work, I knew everything was going to be fine and that my belongings were in good hands. I was impressed with their speed and efficiency and the care they took with my belongings. They wrapped and secured every item that went into the truck and even wrapped my lamp bases and large pieces of art. The service provided by the team was top quality and definitely worth the money. Moving is such a hassle, but they made everything so much easier. Thank you Jackson and Dalton and Two Men and a Truck!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three guys that you sent out to move my family are all complete rock stars. All three of them had amazing attitudes, and literally restored some of my faith in humanity. I can not express how impressed I was with these three young men. The work ethic that they demonstrated was stellar. Just wow!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1104
  • loc_en_US, sid_0325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Winston-Salem Movers Who Blog