Primary tabs

Winston-Salem Moving Reviews

Winston-Salem, NC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being a real estate agent and having used Two Men and a Truck myself, I am always happy to recommend them as the office staff if great and the moving guys are always so friendly and helpful. It makes it a pleasure to refer:) Thanks for all the help as usual.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and value was very good. Everyone (movers and office were very polite and helpful). Only two complaints both of which were partially my fault. - on the estimate it stated 25 boxes with $0 extras. I assumed that 25 boxes were included in the estimate - one broken leg on desk. The desk was old and the movers admitted they broke it immediately.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous skillful efficient!! Took care of the items, especially antique chest. Pleasant to work with.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick and Nick is the moving team I worked with in a previous move, and team lead Nick has now moved my furniture during three moves in the last 18 months. Each time, the truck arrived on time, the furniture was carefully wrapped and loaded, the truck was clean and neat, they worked quickly and efficiently, and the moves were accomplished in even less time than predicted. Their expertise at planning how to transport furniture and belongings made the whole process go more smoothly. Nick and Nick (and Daniel who was training with them) could not have been more courteous and considerate, and they brought good humor to moving days that could have been stressful. I highly recommend Two Men and a Truck and especially this team!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the experience. Will call again when needed.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the move as effortless as possible. The moving team had a positive attitude and were very accommodating in placing the furniture.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiriq had an exceptional attitude and congenial mannerism. But all the men were outstanding workers and accomplished the job in a shorter amount of time than expected.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff was very efficient with arranging service for my needs. Casey was very helpful. The movers were very efficient and professional. John, Andre and Tiriq were great!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1184
  • loc_en_US, sid_0325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Winston-Salem Movers Who Blog