Primary tabs

Holly Springs Moving Reviews

Raleigh, NC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used Two Men And A Truck for a local move and had a wonderful experience with them. They were professional and finished our packing and moving quicker than estimated. We have done many military moves and our experience with Two Men And A Truck was 100 times better than any of or past moves! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall our experience was good - everyone was polite and the moving crew was efficient. My only complaint is that no one contacted us to let us know that our 1:00 movers were going to be 2 and a half hours late even after I called the office at 1:45 asking for information. I did not hear from anyone until 2:45 when the moving crew called to tell me that they would arrive 45 minutes later at almost 3:30. It would have been helpful to know closer to 1:00 that they would not arrive until 3:30. Most of my afternoon was wasted waiting on them and having no idea if and when they would arrive.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorian and his team were excellent. They arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and made the experience painless and enjoyable. Their parking skills with those big trucks are impressive! They were able to park for maximum efficiency of loading/unloading the truck for them, but also having as little impact on the neighbors as possible. I've used Two Men and a Truck before and will continue to do so in the future (although hopefully I won't need them anytime soon).
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very satisfied and would recommend your services to anyone mskong a move.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your movers were great. They worked very hard and did an excellent job moving furniture to our homes.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers (Mark, Brendan, and Tony) were awesome! They were prompt on arrival and very professional.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with service. I will always ask for Joseph should I need your services in the future. He is very professional and a team leader.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Johnny and Walter did a fantastic job. They were a little ahead of schedule, which was great for us. They worked steady and carefully to get the job done. Excellent job. The office staff was exceptional as well. We had to cancel and re-schedule a couple times due to construction delays. Each time we were treated with courtesy and understanding. I will recommend your company if ever asked.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1153
  • loc_en_US, sid_0337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Raleigh Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading