Primary tabs

Springfield Moving Reviews

Springfield, MO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My things have been in storage for three years, and I had no idea how they were going to look coming out. In my eyes, they were a mess, but the crew that came to my house were very professional and were there to take care of their job, which is exactly what they did. They were totally awesome. Office staff was very helpful in this process as well. Definitely will recommend ya'll whenever the chance arises.. Thanks, Tracy
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience with your company was a very pleasant one from start to finish. Melinda was attentive to take care of our needs from the very beginning. She was prompt to return phone calls, always courteous, and clearly explained everything to me. Demetrius, Donovan, and Dylan were also great to work with. They were organized, worked in a timely manner, took good care of our property, and was sure to place everything just where we wanted it. Moving is a stressful time, but your entire team took care of the details, giving us less to worry about. Thank you. :)
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew that we had were simply AMAZING! very friendly and funny. We all talked and joked around while loading and unloading quickly. They turned moving day into a really fun experience. When we buy a new home next spring, we will use no one else but Two Men and a Truck. Thank you again to the crew and everyone involved. My wife and I were beyond happy and impressed. Customer for life.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely wonderful move experience. Jake, Donovan and Wes were just delightful. They were resourceful and had great positive attitudes and treated us very well.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scheduling was poor. I was given three different days and times. Booking personnel were not communicating with each other. Quite confusing and frustrating. Larry, Nick and William did a great job on the actual move! Larry Flenoid is an outstanding employee.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kenny, Caleb P, and Dylan D worked together on my most recent move. I enjoyed and appreciated the friendliness of the staff, as well as their timely execution of the move. They were careful with my most precious belongings, and were patient while I determined their location in my new home. I have used Two Men and a Truck in a past move in Georgia and received great service, and so I used this company with the hope of receiving the same experience. Kenny, Caleb, and Dylan were a fantastic team that I would recommend to anyone moving from this company. Money well spent!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dakota and Austen moved me and they worked their butts off! I told them I was tipping the 20% because they did a terrific job!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The office was very helpful and courteous when I called (although several hours off (4 to be exact) on time it would take to complete move). Even though I had walked through the entire house while on the phone booking the two men and a truck listing everything I expected them to move; they could not get it all on the truck. The movers were courteous and hard workers.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1327
  • loc_en_US, sid_0090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Springfield Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading