Primary tabs

Ann Arbor Moving Reviews

Ann Arbor, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 792.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a mix-up in the scheduled day. But it didn't cause an inconvenience for me.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a positive experience with both of the men who helped with the move. As I stated to the manager, Michael, I only have one complaint. I was charged for a return trip from Farmington Hills to Ann Arbor when in fact, the truck then went on to Canton Michigan. I told the manager, it seemed like double dipping to charge 45 minutes time to me when in fact the way. I actually expected some form of compensation after I brought the subject up. I have used two men and a truck before as have my family. This is why I went with them without even getting a second quote. I realize I signed in agreement to pay for the truck to return to Ann Arbor. But that is because I was under the impression that the truck. Would indeed return to Ann Arbor after doing my move. That is my feedback
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeremiah and David were very helpful, patient with our crazy kids and careful to wrap up all of our stuff. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were excellent. Both men were well groomed and courteous. They were able get our awkward and heavy hid-a-bed couch up the stairs, out of basement, and around some tricky corners, with no damage to our house. Thanks for a great job !
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movers were excellent. However, the estimate I got from the office team was not even remotely close. I understand that an estimate is not exact, but this estimate was off by 3 hours! This really caused an issue with my budget for this move. The movers worked as fast as they could.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was excellent. I wish there was a rating higher than excellent because they were perfect in every way; timely, professional, courteous, careful.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything went very well, the only glitch was my couch got a mark on it ... I hope I will be able to get out.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nathan and David were fantastic. They really hustled and had great positive attitudes, even in the intense heat. Very efficient team. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_0196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Ann Arbor Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading