Primary tabs

Ann Arbor Moving Reviews

Ann Arbor, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 945.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and considerate workers. Would call again and recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the team was very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derrick, Nick and Maleek were very careful with our property and the house walls, etc. No damage at all!!! Worked very well as a team and hard workers!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three young men ho came to our apartment to pack/load our things were very professional, friendly and courteous. We were also impressed with the storage facilities we visited before the move--we know our things will be well maintained.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two men who moved furnishings were very punctual, professional, polite, prepared, and took care in moving furniture. Office staff was courteous and responsive to needs. Was very accommodating in helping to schedule move on relatively short notice.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were nice young men. Presentable and polite. Did a great job, and represented the company company well! Office staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had four men and two trucks. All were professional, hard working, and careful. Some of our stuff was extremely heavy. They put it all where we asked, including upstairs without complaint. We were very impressed. We will not hesitate to recommend TWO MEN and hire you again if needed. Thanks for everything. Roger
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were prompt, friendly and super efficient. I really can not say how highly pleased I was with your service. I have been bragging about you to everyone!
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_0196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Ann Arbor Movers Who Blog