Reviews

Kate
08/17/2022
Move
The whole process was organized and straightforward, with clear communication. The movers were professional and non-stop. I highly recommend Two Men and a Truck.
Response
Thank you kindly for your wonderful review!
Robert
08/16/2022
Move
Excellent service and very professional crews. Crews Were very attentive to our needs and exceeded expectations
Price quoted was lump sum and there were no extras added at end of move. Trucks were very clean and well maintained. Overall a great experience.
Robert H
Response
Thank you kindly for your awesome review!
Jacie
08/11/2022
Move
The moving team was very efficient and friendly. They did a great job moving all my belongings.
Response
Thank you for your kind review!
Walter
08/05/2022
Move
Good friendly team although they did not have the proper appliance dolly so moving larger appliances and items proved more difficult that should have been. My personal dolly proved to be their best option available. Fridge got marked up from outside porch railing, floor has long marring from dragging a heavy item that was boxed in cardboard. Crew left their aluminum dolly here.
Response
Hello Walter! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will work on this.
John
08/03/2022
Move
Excellent service. Movers were very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone making a move
Response
Thank you kindly for your review!
Steve
07/30/2022
Move
Gabby and Tamara in the office were outstanding. I had a time crunch trying to help a friend and they were very reassuring to me. They kept me posted throughout the process and the price estimate was reliable.

Joe and his moving team were excellent — everything we could hope for on a hot July day in the New Orleans area. They did everything we needed to have done and did it professionally
Response
Thank you for your kind review. We will share with your team!
Stacey
07/28/2022
Move
I have used you all for years and you never let me down. The guys are always a joy to be around and make a process that isn’t too much fun totally bearable. You also treat my things as if they were your own, and it makes a huge difference.
Response
Thank you kindly for your review! We will share with your movers!
Duane
07/27/2022
Move
The communication was great. They kept in touch with me throughout the process letting me know when they were on the way and just before arriving. The movers took good care of our items and were very efficient. Very courteous I should add. Something rare these days.
Response
Thank you so much for your kind review! We can't wait to share it with our movers!!
Mary
07/26/2022
Move
Not a single piece of our furniture was wrapped in moving blankets or wrapped in plastic wrap. A desk I specifically asked to be wrapped and was not- all of the contents of the drawer fell out. A tall metal floor lamp broke in half. The move was really quick- 3 guys did it 2 hours but I didn’t get the impression they cared about our possessions.
Response
We always strive to provide 5-star service, but it looks like we fell short with your experience, and we apologize. We will be sure to speak with our team, find out where the disconnect happened, and implement a new communication structure to ensure experiences like this no longer occur. We appreciate you bringing this up to us!
Denise
07/26/2022
Move
My moving team was awesome. Very polite, easy to work with, and they got the job done.
Those 2 guys knew what they were doing and did it!!!

This was my first move that has been NOT stressful. The movers made it so easy.

Thanks!
Response
Thank you so kindly for your review!