Primary tabs

Wichita Moving Reviews

Wichita, KS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your employeeandacirc;??s were very nice, polite and quick. I would highly recommend your company to anyone that has something to move.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two men and truck is affordable and the movers are so good and they took care of my stuff especially T.V
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a bit nervous hiring movers for the first time, but the men from Two Men and a Truck, Helberg and Gannon, quickly set my mind at ease. They called before arrival, explained the process after arriving, and walked through the rooms to inspect the items to be moved. Both of the movers were very respectful and courteous as they worked intentionally and efficiently. They carefully loaded and unloaded my furniture with mindful consideration, asking me where to place the items beforehand. I would highly recommend this crew! They made this process so easy! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were professional, timely, courteous. The team leader Adam communicated with me and kept me informed and had a wonderful personality and disposition. He is a keeper! I own a collision repair shop and you guys have done business with us and I always try to do business with people who do business with us. This move was a painless experience.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had used Two Men twice before and was totally satisfied with the service. I have never had any damage to my things and have a small electric baby grand piano that takes special care and that was always seen to with a fourth man coming out to supervise the moving of it. I do appreciate that. All in all I have no complaints with Two Men and a Truck and if I should ever have to move again(and I hope not) I will use your service. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was great. If we have to move again, I will certainly call back. The two men that helped us were so attentive and polite. They moved every piece of furniture to where we wanted, if it didn't look right, I would ask if they could change it to a different location. They were right on it. When they were ready to leave, I mentioned I had a few boxes left in my truck that I needed to get and they went right down and helped me bring in the last items. They didn't have to, but they did. I truly appreciated it. Being 84, I was thankful they were here to help. Thank you ever so much.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team was amazing! They knew exactly what they were doing, took great care with my furniture, and made sure everything was where I wanted it. Anton even helped me with the interior design of my living room-had to fit a 5-bed house into a 2-bedroom townhouse. I canandacirc;??t say enough about the team. They were awesome.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were professional, well-spoken and fast. Their overall demeanor gave us confidence that they would take care of our belongings during the move.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1214
  • loc_en_US, sid_0320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Wichita Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading