Primary tabs

Wichita Moving Reviews

Wichita, KS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff in the office were efficient and able to explain to us the process of the move from our storage unit. The crew were friendly but efficient and quick about their work. This saved time and for us money. We would use this company again if the need arises.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team that did my move was so positive, professional, and friendly. They made what was actually a stressful event for me a really positive experience.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team that showed up was very professional and personable. They took great pride in the job they were doing and made sure I was happy every step of the process.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the two guys that showed up were very professional and curtious. They were hustlers and didn't waste time and definitely worked hard. Thanks for the great service.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move was flawless! The two men who moved my HHG'S took great care with my items, they were very courteous and fast. Great team!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys worked hard and were careful and were helpful
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could suggest they bring their lunch instead of stopping to take a lunch break I did not get one but they worked their butts off as I did too
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good move; things were punctual and their estimate was accurate. A key was concern was no use of dolleys on our wooden steps on our older home. They did that. No major damage or losses so that was a major plus. The minor complaint is that the box descriptions could be better and less random, to make it easy to unpack.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_0320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Wichita Movers Who Blog