Primary tabs

Overland Park Moving Reviews

Kansas City, KS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were vey courteous. They were very professional. They did a great job
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 men that moved us were professional, had a great attitude , we're very careful not to damage anything.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor organizing by Supervisor.One guy is working and two guys idling.No proper marking where anything goes.Wasting too much time and not experienced.Do not know how to assemble beds and lot of damage to the items.Never came back to check whether the damaged items to take care.No follow up and no co operation.I will not recommend to any one.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price could have been a little better but loved the movers. Very courteous and professional.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FAST TOO!!!!!!!!! I WOULD GIVE TWO MEN AND A TRUCK A PLUS 10 RATING!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team took great care in moving my belongs - making sure all furniture was padded/wrapped as needed. They were very efficient and made my moving experience much less stressful.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys moved our piano and made quick, easy work of it. They were very helpful and professional.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My moving staff really went beyond my expectations. They always asked where I wanted items placed, asked if I needed anything rearranged consistently and worked diligently the whole time the clock was running. They had a great attitude even though I know it must have been hard work, and they stayed until the job was done properly. If I ever have to unload that many items again, I know who I will call. Thank you,
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_0064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Kansas City Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading