Primary tabs

Overland Park Moving Reviews

Kansas City, KS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I moved to my current home about 14 years ago, I used Two Men and A Truck and was very satisfied with the services, price, people, etc., so now that my son and his wife were moving to an apartment, I called them again and was even more impressed this time with all of the above. Eddie Ellert was the supervisor that assisted on my move and he was professional, courteous, hard worker, and a very nice man. He deserves a raise:).
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The men who helped with our move were amazing! They double checked to make sure they had everything just as we wanted it and they worked hard even on the hot day. Never complained once!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eric Gentzke, Corey Hatcher and Lawrence Perkins were my team for this move. I've used Two Men many times in recent years and have found them to be a really good value. The guys did a really great job and did a few things extra at the last minute. Only suggestion might be to offer bedding plastic covers to ensure bedding stays clean. Good Job 2 Men!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Two Men and A Truck previously. They always provide good service and take extra special care of my furniture. Two comments - Help should not be checking cell phones frequently. Also I observed one of the helpers carrying only a lawn chair. It was a light aluminum lawn chair so other items could have been carried at the same time.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was efficient and timely. Good price for value received.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Everyone worked exceptionally hard to make a difficult move easier and did not quit until everything was completed... The packers and the movers were Rockstars!!!! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving day was extremely hot out; but Stephen, Daniel, and John were fantastic. First impression was good considering they arrived much earlier than expected. They were polite and professional. What I noticed was good communication and teamwork. Daniel seemed to have quite a bit of experience and did a good job of assisting John and Stephen in the moving process. Definitely got a sense they all wanted to do the job well though. Daniel was sure to clarify any movements I wanted to our biggest piece (KING size bed). John and Stephen were helpful to always politely ask M'am where would you like this placed? Very impressive. We would definitely use them again for another move...however far away we definitely hope it to be.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good, no problems. But, STOP SENDING US EMAILS...THAT IS ANNOYING. THIS IS A BUSINESS EMAIL...PLEASE STOP!! THANK YOU
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1209
  • loc_en_US, sid_0064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Kansas City Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading