Reviews

Lisa
08/06/2022
Move
Great friendly service. Everyone was quick to respond to any needs. Thanks to Bridget for all her helpful advice. Shout out to the movers The DJ'S (Da mon, Demonte, Jalen, and JJ) Pease forgive any misspellings. You men were so helpful and kind.
Claudia
08/05/2022
Move
Everyone was a polite and very helpful. All my questions were answered. When I had to change my moving plans, I was accommodated with no hassle. The movers showed up within time period given and the move was so smooth! The movers placed items where I asked and were so courteous! I would recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone.
Katie Deehan
07/30/2022
Move
Our three guys were awesome! Very professional. Was really nice working with them.
Pamela
07/29/2022
Move
Two Men and A Truck were awesome!! Very prompt and professional from setting up the service call and the seven men crew that performed the move were very professional, kept me informed. They all wished my father who was celebrating his 75th Birthday a “happy birthday “. I would definitely recommend the company and use again!!!
Vernon
07/21/2022
Move
Respectful young men. Group leader was awesome took no breaks. Had 6 workers only 4 was really working hard. They forgot one item in backyard and I was told that my treadmill couldn’t be moved because it had to be taken apart and couldn’t do that.
Rebecca
07/21/2022
Move
We were very happy with the service we received. The team arrived on time, friendly and ready to get started. They were careful with our things but moved swiftly and efficiently. The did a very good job and we appreciated their enthusiasm. Today it seems like a lot of people don't want to really work very hard. They had a hard job but were up to the task! Thank you for your help, Sincerely R
Darryl and April
07/19/2022
Move
Your moving team was SUPER fast, everything was packed and ready to go much faster than expected. The unload was equally superb and I will definitely be using you again.
Brad
07/18/2022
Move
I recently used 2 Men and a Truck to assist with my move. The crew that moved me were rockstars. They showed up on time, had all of my belongings in a 2br, 3rd Floor condo down to the truck within an hour, and then got everything up to my new apartment within another hour of arriving. It was actually pretty incredible to watch.
Rae
07/12/2022
Move
Very pleasant, easy experience. It is a stressful time when you are remodeling your home and you have to move your heavy furniture up and down stairs to accommodate the process, the 2 men who assisted me were polite, enthusiastic and very caring of my very heavy furniture. The office staff were very friendly and helpful as well. It was nice to receive a text message of when they were coming.
Pat
07/09/2022
Move
Excellent experience. Beginning with Paul. Answered all my questions. Always got back to me when I left message. Always pleasant, professional manner on phone. Zeroed in on, understood my needs and concerns.

The three movers were very professional! Listened, understood particulars of move. Answered all questions. All items delivered in good order. Highly recommend.