Primary tabs

Orland Park Moving Reviews

Orland Park, IL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys did a great job. Nothing was damaged and they worked in a timely manner. Will recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience was very satisfying. The three men who helped us were all very polite, helpful, and did not show any annoyance even when the move hit some small snags and took longer than expected. A move is never a pleasant experience, but they did their best to make it less painful.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are a non-profit agency that has group homes for adults with developmental disabilities. We were moving 8 clients to different homes and it was confusing. The four men that were provided from two men and a truck were very courteous and did a great job. It was a long day and a tough job as there were several stops that needed to be made. They never complained and did what was asked.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The men were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent group of young men that moved our furniture.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the set up everything went amazing. They called me they were patient it took that time everything was put into place I didn't have anything break they were kind and considerate
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The initial contact was difficult. It was really hard to get everything taken care of and get my calls returned in a timely manner. A few phone calls I was even given the wrong information which was a bit frustrating. Once I was put in contact with Nathan everything was smooth. All others including the movers were amazing and it was seamless. Thank you for turning what could have been a very negative situation into a positive one!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were excellent! The office seems a bit disorganized. I had to call twice before anyone returned my call. Initially someone told me I would get a call back and that never happened so I called again.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_0289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Orland Park Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading