Primary tabs

Pooler Moving Reviews

Savannah, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were victims of Hurricane Irma and needed to empty house quickly to lessen flood damage.The crew came and was really courteous and willing and had a great attitude which was much appreciated, esp. considering the circumstances. We actually called the next morning for a 2nd crew because we had more left than we thought and our entire garage needed to be empties as well. They were able to accommodate us the same day! Definitely would recommend/use again.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My name is Angie and I called to get a quote for my daughter Rachel moving from 3rd floor apartment to a house. Mark explained everything and assured us the movers would be available and able to move the heavy furniture down the 3 flights of stairs. I called the office to confirm that A hurricane would not stop them and the date would be the same and the receptionist confirmed the time and date. On move day, Jesse Kevin and Ian were on time, courteous and ready to move. All was moved according to planned, boxes, furniture, mirrors, and the couch was taken apart for the move to fit through the door. All was done quickly safely and efficiently. The guys never stopped and the guys were awesome strong, knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the move. Kudos to Jesse Kevin Ian Mark, staff !!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis M and John were awesome guys to work with. Very professional and friendly! I don't know how they kept going after that long day!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the best moving experience, wish I would have known about you all soon! Very professional and nice caring gentlemen.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was exceptionally pleased with my move with TMAT! They worked with me to adjust dates to avoid the impact of hurricane IRMA, and they stayed in touch prior to the move. The team from Pooler, GA arrived on time - very professional and happy to support my moving needs. They loaded my household goods, moved to my new residence and placed my furniture as requested - all in about three hours. I would recommend this team from Pooler to anyone moving in the greater Savannah area - to include the Fort Stewart/Hinesville area.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team was very professional and worked quickly. The took great care of my stuff and didn't damage any walls or merchandise. I couldn't of had a better experience. Thank you again.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark Walker and the two movers Matthew and Jordon, were excellent on our move September 15, 2017. We've moved several times and Matt and Jordon were best in class.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great experience and the movers were amazing and did a lot of hard work. They ensured my property was taken care of. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1237
  • loc_en_US, sid_0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Savannah Movers Who Blog