Primary tabs

Pooler Moving Reviews

Savannah, GA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a quick note to say thank you for helping me arrange my move this week from Savannah to Atlanta. I would like to leave a GREAT review for the two gentlemen, Matthew and Jordan. They were both very professional and very helpful. They worked so hard and I give them extra props for it being all done in the July heat! I will be happy to recommend to anyone I know that may need moving services. Thank you again! Amanda Corley
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On moving day, Two Men and a Truck employees arrived timely. I observed that the men took care in moving my personal belongings to the storage unit. I plan to use Two Men and a Truck again.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with everyone we dealt with our movers were great to work with very prompt hard working. Couldn't as for better movers. The office staff were very helpful. Mark was great to work with. We will defenitly use Two men for future moves. I have previously filled out a survey right after my move.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis, Brian,and Roger Our experience with these three gentleman couldn't have been better. The showed up in great spirits even though they new it was going to be a hot and humid day. From the moment they introduced themselves we knew that we were in good hands. I must say though, the third person that came with Travis and Brian,on the pick up day made the job much harder on Travis and Brian, my observation of the way he worked was that he really didn't want to be there. Thankfully Travis and Brian were aware of his this and worked harder i to take up the slack. Enough said on that. The drop off day was entirely different. Travis,Brian and Roger worked as if they were one, perfect teamwork a pleasure to watch. These guy's are great ambassadors for your company as well as great employees. John G
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers, Baruch, Malachi and Luke handled my belongings with extreme care and were very fast and efficient. They were also very courteous and professional. Excellent service from start to finish!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very prompt, polite and worked fast.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very pleased with the 3 men that moved me! I will definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - I will use again if I ever need them. Fred and his team were great
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1131
  • loc_en_US, sid_0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Savannah Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading