Reviews

Valerie
08/04/2022
Move
The team you sent to help me move to my forever home was courteous, kind & so helpful. Kong Lee & Cherizard went above & beyond there job description, if I had to move again or a friend or relative were moving I would definitely refer you & your team. Thank You
Valerie Grzech
Lisa Murphy
Response
Valerie, congratulations on the move to your forever home! We're thrilled we could be a part of such an exciting time in your life. We will let your moving team know how much you appreciated the extra special service they provided. Thank you for your business and for recommending our services to others. It is much appreciated!
Lennard
08/01/2022
Move
The Packers came today really impressed with their knowledge and workmanship they made me feel at ease and answered all my questions 10 stars for my crew thanks for being so friendly and professional see you tomorrow
Response
Lennard, we're glad to know your packing team did a great job in preparing you for your move. Thank you for the nice review. We hope the move went equally as well. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Mark
07/30/2022
Move
All I can say is wow! Great experience from start to finish. Our moving team of three were the best. Kept us informed and updated during the entire process. Every detail was thought out and taken care of. We can’t thank our team enough for making this move a great experience. Great customer service still lives!!!! Thank you John and Team.
Response
Mark, thanks so much for the awesome review. We're pleased to know you had a fabulous experience with your moving team. We will let them know their efforts were appreciated. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. It was a pleasure to serve you!
Antonio
07/30/2022
Move
Excellent service, couldn't find anything wrong in the way they did the move. Rogers and Esquivel were excellent.
Response
Antonio, thank you for the nice review for Rogers and Esquivel. We're pleased to know they provided the type of service our customers deserve. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. We appreciate your business and your feedback!
Joanne
07/29/2022
Move
Cruzz did a great job arranging my move and answering my questions. Rogers and Esquivel did a great job moving my belongings and setting them up at my new location. I would definitely recommend this team. A few more people helped but I did not get their names. Everyone was courteous and professional. They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Two Men and A Truck every time.
Response
Joanne, we love to hear when a customer receives service that exceeds their expectations. We're pleased to know Cruzz, Rogers and Esquivel provide informative and professional service throughout your move experience. Thank you for choosing and recommending TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. We appreciate your business and your feedback!
Camilla
07/26/2022
Move
Very good experience. Movers were professional, friendly and accommodating. Would recommend them for any moving going forward.
Response
Camilla, thank you for the nice review. We love customer recommendations and we're pleased to know you feel confident recommending TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to others. Thank you for your business and your feedback!
Deanna
07/25/2022
Move
The three guys that were here did a great job they were very fast and careful and very professional
Response
Deanna, thank you for the nice review. We're glad to hear your TWO MEN AND A TRUCK moving team worked quickly and carefully to deliver a 5-star moving experience. Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure to serve you!
Janet
07/17/2022
Move
I had two of your best employees. They were careful of everything and came in with a great attitude. I hope I can get the same two to deliver my goods to New York
Response
Janet, thank you for the nice review! We're pleased to learn you had a great experience with your moving team. If that crew is trained and authorized to do out of state moves we will most certainly assign the same team when it comes time for your move to New York. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Kim
07/09/2022
Move
Outstanding! We were very pleased with 2 men & a truck. Our movers, Christian, Antwan and Marlin were so nice, thoughtful, fast, and efficient! We would highly recommend them! We were so impressed and grateful for their help.
Response
Kim, thank you for the nice review. We're pleased to know your moving team worked quickly and efficiently throughout your moving day. We appreciate you referring TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to others. That's the best compliment we can receive! Thank you for your business!
Scott
07/09/2022
Move
Huge shout out to my boys Anthony and Christopher. Extremely professional very friendly always smiling. They took the job seriously but yet had a good time and we were able to do some joking back and forth which just made the entire process less stressful. From the bottom of my heart I'm truly grateful to them and would like to thank them. 12 thumbs up.
Response
Scott, thank you for the 12-thumb salute to Anthony and Christopher. They will be pleased to know their professionalism and friendly attitude made a great impression. Thank you for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK. We appreciate your business!