Primary tabs

Hallandale Beach Moving Reviews

Miami #1, FL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Your lead mover was excellent ended a superior job
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dwayne and Anthony were excellent. Very professional. Made the move go smoothly from the 1st floor to the 2nd floor at the Aventura Public Storage on August 3, 2017.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving is always stressful but these guys did what they needed to do and I have no complaints. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office team was very good giving me complete information very courteous and professional. The moving team was great, very professional and worked hard to do a good job. Exceeded my expectations! Will use again and recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most stressful days in my life was made so much easier by the kindest, 3 men and their truck. They were the most polite hardworking gentlemen. I am using them again and recommend them the highest. Clean workers, respectful, empathic, and followed directions. They put in so much effort to ensure that besides my things were taken care of, I was also. Great hearted company.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Anthony and Jeremy as our movers here in South Florida. These two guys were great. They worked efficiently and they took great care of our items. They were friendly and were thankful we had them as our movers. I would not only recommend your company but I would highly recommend those two individuals. They deserve to be acknowledged for their excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 movers who came to move me, were absolutely outstanding. They were courteous and friendly, professional, efficient, fast, and very sensitive and understanding of the customer's needs and situation. They also worked very well as a team -- friendly and courteous with each other -- which , as a customer made the experience more enjoyable. They made moving as pleasant of an experience as it could possibly be. My only issue was that the quoted estimate was not even close to the final bill, which is an important element when making a decision to go with one company over another. the estimated quote should be close.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My name is Debbie Reed and I am Pip's niece. I scheduled the job and paid for the work. Your guys were really great. Positive attitude, hard working and went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience. My aunt had been living in this apartment for 51 years and was struggling with the changes and the packing. The guys were very supportive and tried to make it as easy as possible for her. They also rolled with the very steep stairwell with very skinny treads. I've got to say that my legs are just beginning to feel better 3 days later. I would highly recommend your company to anyone facing having to move. She's still unpacking boxes but she's feeling better every day about the changes in her life. Thank You Very Much!
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_0438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Hallandale Beach Movers Who Blog