Primary tabs

Rocky Hill Moving Reviews

Central Connecticut, CT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 710.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick and friendly. We're very helpful and careful.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great experience! The movers were prompt, treated my furniture with care, and had a great attitude throughout the entire move. I would definitely utilize Two Men and a Truck's services again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was stress free move , the movers were on time and did a great job. David Hereda and Cisco Maldonado provided an outstanding service. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the service provided from your company. The men were courteous and respectful. I thought the charge was a little high but it is what it is. I needed the service and I had to pay for it. Overall my problem to get rid of the items was taken care of. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move could not have gone any better. The crew of three were efficient, friendly , there for our every detail. They went way above what we expected. We would highly recommend them to friends and colleagues. They should be recognized for all their efforts and rewarded. We were quoted for a move taking 4 to 6 hrs. The entire job was finished in 3.75 hrs. They worked hard and were a delight to work with. Please extend our thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, nothing but good things to say, would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A former customer of yours, whose opinion I trust, highly recommended your services. So I simply went with it. The office staff responded quickly and courteously to every concern I had, even when they were silly concerns driven by my own nervousness. The moving team itself was just awesome -- a tight, well-coordinated, and very likable group of young men who went about their business in a professional way.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 24 year old son was responsible for meeting the men and supervising them and then taking them to the storage space. He was quite nervous about this but the men were very nice and helpful. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_0373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Central Connecticut Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading