Primary tabs

Madison Moving Reviews

Madison, WI is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1744.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony and Brandon were very clear in their communication, and in describing what to expect with the move. The move took much longer than they estimated, but they were pleasant and professional throughout. The elevator in the apartment building to which I moved broke down, which of course was really frustrating, but they handled the stress of it well. This added to their time, which Tony explained would add to my cost. He seemed to feel bad about that, and I felt bad that they had to do so much extra work because of the malfunctioning elevator. But they never made me feel bad about the extra time and extra hassle. They worked incredibly hard and very efficiently. It was a long, hot day for everyone, but they remained courteous and kind.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris and Collin were great movers! So very efficient! Moving is always so stressful and Two Men and a Truck makes it simple, fast, and easy for a reasonable price!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied and happy. Great crew members very Professional and great Humor!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office staff was personable and professional. They helped enormously with scheduling. The movers were professional, extremely careful and polite, and had excellent attitudes. They arrived on time and completed the work in the time estimated. I will definitely hire Two Men and a Truck again!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men And a Truck turned out to be four men and two trucks. They had to move home furniture as well as my woodworking shop. They showed up on time looked over what we had to move and went right to work. They protected the home we moved from as well as the furniture and tools. When they arrived at our new home they called to let us know when to expect them. They were there on time. They put down runners to protect floors and pads to protect door ways. They worked quickly and placed everything in the right rooms. They cleaned up everything when they were done. If I have to move again I will call Two Men And A truck. Thanks for a great moving experience. Ron
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our moving team was AWESOME!! Mike B, Mike H, Rey, Bret, Cameron and Sam were respectful, friendly and very professional. They completely amazed us with their speed and care in packing the trucks. Their attitude and efficiency went above and beyond all expectations we had. We wouldn't hesitate to us Two Men and a Truck again and recommend them to anyone moving! Thank you! Our moving team totally rocked!! -Jamie A.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was not my first time with this company . In fact I used TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to move my furniture years ago when they were a small business this was back in the late eighty. The Company is just a little pricey for me !!!!!!! Thanks for the professionalism of your employees.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ray and Sterling were very professional, fast and courteous. If I ever move again I will be asking for the same team! You should be very proud these two men representing your company. Thank you Ray and Sterling.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1744
  • loc_en_US, sid_0029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Madison Movers Who Blog

What to wear on moving day

August 10, 2017
Moving day is a big day, dress for the occasion. Your choice in clothing can go a long way in making your move less stressful. Dress comfortably, dress safely, and get moving with these tips.Continue Reading

Tips for seniors on the move

August 4, 2017
Seniors have unique moving needs, but not all are sure where to start. TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Madison can help. Here are some tips for getting started with your move.Continue Reading