Primary tabs

Virginia Beach Moving Reviews

Virginia Beach, VA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You exceeded my expectations team was very fast and professional will use again on my next move.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office handled my call quickly and was very clear with the process. I received several calls to keep me informed of the process and the various time lines in the move. The moving team was the best ever. Having been thru many military moves, your crew was the best of all. They took great care of my antique furniture. We were amazed at the packing of the furniture to go just a couple miles down the road. We highly recommend TWO MEN AND A TRUCK.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony, Larry, and Ryan were great! They even managed to move a 700 pound safe without issue. Definitely recommend this team!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two movers were so amazing!!!!! If i move anything again im asking for them! I paid a little more then i wanted, but it is worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In past 20 years, my husband and I have had 8 moves with 8 different moving companies/experiences. This is the first time using Two Men and a Truck and I found that the whole Virginia Beach team - office and field - was professional, polite, courteous and considerate. It was by far the best move of the last 20 years! As a small business owner, I am very much aware of how customer service impacts your reputation and I have to admit that your reputation is in excellent standing as far as I am concerned - I would (and have been) recommending Two Men and a Truck to all my customers. Thank you all for all you did.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office manager had my appointment scheduled and helped me decide what service I needed (she went out of her way to accommodate me!). The two gentlemen (and they were gentlemen, Yes Sir, no Sir etc.) treated my property like it was their own property! They never slowed down, never took a break and made the experience of moving pleasurable! Do yourself a favor, if your moving use TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the first call with Daresha I knew this was a company that cared. On moving day I received a call from Joe Joe and he put my mind at ease. They arrived in a timely manner and took great care with my personal belongings. Joe Joe and his team - Larry and Michael were courteous and friendly. They worked very hard, took no breaks and worked great as a team. They made sure I was happy and understanding what would be taking place. They took the stress out of my day. I highly recommend Two Men and A Truck and especially the great team that made my move a success.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andrew and Davon were awesome. They were very upbeat and happy to help me get my moving completed. We did a walk through of the location i was moving from along with a walk through of the new location I was moving to. Andrew was wonderful in going over the needed paperwork and making sure I had all the information I needed. Davon was pleasant and very good at his job. I was very impressed with both gentlemen.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_0347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Home Moving

Our goal is to take the stress out of moving. Our home mover is waiting to help you, so give the friendly staff at your local TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® a call today.

Business Moving

Our business movers offer free quotes for our customized moving services. Give your local office a call today to discuss your needs, and see how TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® can be of service.

Virginia Beach Movers Who Blog

How brand products make their way into movies

February 20, 2017
-Written by Erik Sargent At the start of each year, the world’s biggest movie stars gather in Hollywood for one night to recognize all of the achievements in the movie industry over the past year, and to award those who have created excellence in film.Continue Reading