Primary tabs

Virginia Beach Moving Reviews

Virginia Beach, VA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 570.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My team: Anthony ,Ryan and Curtis were very professional and personable. Worked well together getting the move done in optimal time. Cared for my belongings as if they were their own.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck were excellent. They were courteous and took good care of my items.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I misunderstood my requirements to contract the move, Two Men and a Truck responded on the moving day and completed the move quickly and professionally.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers we had were the very best we have ever had, they were polite and efficient and got the job done fast while being careful with our furniture. Will refer to a friend
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dee, Michael, and JJ were very professional and attentive to moving my furniture. Great attitudes and answered any questions that I may of had. They explained how and what they were going to use for the furniture. I would recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone they are professional and fast.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were lucky enough to have THE BEST moving team ever. (Virginia Beach, VA) They were professional, careful, CONSTANT hard workers the entire 8 hours, and friendly--BOTH times we had them help us. I felt our possessions were well taken care of, and so were we. Moving is stressful. This team made it flawless, and stress free. A miracle. Joseph, Kelly, Monroe, and Anfreny. (There was one more gentleman on our second move who was just as wonderful--will add his name ASAP). Moved a big home, with a lot of heavy furniture upstairs with quite a few special delicate pieces. NOTHING damaged. Ted and Kimberly at the office are a positive force for good moves! Without Ted and Kimberly,there wouldn't be such excellent high level movers, and so beautifully well organized.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional staff. Excellent job. My only complaint is that I had to pay for a 4 hour move since I had to move on Saturday.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was awesome, very positive and helpful. They went out of their way to help and it was the smoothest move I've ever had and I've moved multiple while in the Corps.
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_0347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Virginia Beach Movers Who Blog