Primary tabs

Virginia Beach Moving Reviews

Virginia Beach, VA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loading and unloading process was fantastic. The entire moving team were very polite. They all shook hands and introduced themselves. They were very upbeat and cheerful. It went like a dream.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were excellent. All introduced themselves, courteous, and called you by your first name. Al, Mike, and JoJO were very professional. Really have no complaints at all. I will definitely be using them again. And would recommend them to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR COMPANIES SERVICE DUE TO PRICE,JOB PERFORMANCE,BOXES WEREN'T MARKED,WORKERS WORKED VERY SLOW I BELIEVE TO EXTEND THE HOURS ALLOTED FOR JOB. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND YOUR CO. TO ANYONE.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant, polite, and efficient even when working in the rain. Very respectful of my new carpeting. I did have to revise paint on one wall, but I was overall extremely pleased with Chuk and Chris and their service. Thank you for an excellent job!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony and Larry were courteous, friendly, professional, excellent in everything they did! They have to be the best team you have! I will recommend them to anyone making a move. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best svc ever. Recommend to all .My moving team was the best6
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jason was extremely helpful and polite setting things up and the two movers, Al and Larry were a GREAT team!! I will be using them again!!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two men and a truck good company, I'm so happy I chose to move my furniture, I didn't find any scrach on my furniture or in my new apartments. thanks again for your service
Date published: 2017-05-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_0347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Virginia Beach Movers Who Blog

7 tips for your next apartment move

May 15, 2017
According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the average American moves 11.4 times in his or her lifetime. Moving can be stressful; there are countless things to do and you want to make sure the move goes smoothly.Continue Reading