Primary tabs

Katy Moving Reviews

West Houston, TX is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't hardly understand sales rep. due to the fact that he had a lollipop in his mouth. Took movers way to long to get from my old house to my new house.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team you sent was excellent. The team lead was so courteous and professional and all three men were extremely hardworking and helpful. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stressful move was done professionally and instead of very good replies should read EXCELLENT. Tracy and his team were fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My mover Spencer and a manager Mark saved the day. All others need customer service training.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men were the most enjoyable to work with. Very professional and most helpful and explained everything very well before they started. I will defiantly recommend your service to anyone who asks. Your company is set up to move my daughter (Angela Boone) this coming Monday and I would like to have the same two employees if possible. Again Thanks for the great moving experience. Kenny Warr
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were amazing! They were rock stars and did amazing! Thank you guys!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were great! They worked hard and were right on time. They worked well together as a team and were respectful not only of me and my property, but of each other. I am very impressed!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were very happy with our move! Thanks so much!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_0458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

West Houston Movers Who Blog