Primary tabs

Houston Moving Reviews

Houston Northwest, TX is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! The employees were friendly and took great care with my items an antique furniture! I would higjly recommend them to others!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't say enough good about the experience I had with Two Men and a Truck. From for initial contact with office staff to the empty truck leaving the destination the whole exercise went very smoothly and a timely manner. The movers were 1st rate handling all of the items with extreme care, shrinking wrapping many of the larger items and wrapping them with ample padding for the trip. Peanut and his associate (movers) were extremely friendly and strong as bulls yet gentle as lambs. They did a superb job and I highly recommend them for anyone needing to move their precious cargo. 5 Stars.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole team from office to movers made my experience easy and trouble free. Everyone was helpful. The guys handled my belongings with care.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move was challenging .... a three story townhouse in a small complex on an even smaller street. Irvin and his team handled the challenge with humor and efficiency and did a spectacular job moving out of the townhouse and to the new, one story....yea!... location. They made a stressful day easier going above and beyond to guarantee a smooth move. Kudos to them and to the company. The quote was spot on, and the information provided helpful and to the point. Should I lose my mind and move again, Two Men and and a Truck would be my movers of choice.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great experience and would certainly use your company again. My moving team were both friendly, courteous and fun.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The two men that men that ame to move my washer and dryer were great.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the office personnel to movers, everyone was courteous and efficient. As a repeat customer, I was again pleased with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our experience was so smooth. George and his co worker were so hard workers. Both were go getters. We wanted them to take water breaks, but they wanted to push forward. please acknowledge these workers who make this company a success!
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_0095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Houston Northwest Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading