Primary tabs

Houston Moving Reviews

Houston Northwest, TX is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was easy and very nice. Tim was great when he came out to give the estimate. Our moving team was amazing, thorough and very friendly. Shawn, Sherman, Rasheed, and Daryl (spelling ?) were truly great to work with and so respectful. They were so diligent and had great teamwork!! I will be using Two Men and a Truck again and will request this team again!!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men Shawn and Craig were absolutely awesome. They literally took over and took charge and quickly got me moved. Craig is an unbelievably excellent worker. He never even rested. Shawn had to speak with me about pricing and boxes and other questions and the entire time Craig was organizing and getting everything ready. He honestly worked circles around us. You are very lucky to have him. Then at the last while we were signing papers he was filding blankets and cleaning the truck. Unbelievable work ethics! Thank you Craig and Shawn! Oh plus Caroline and Chris were awesome in the office and it seemed I was their only customer. They knew who I was every time I called in. Great experience. Would definitely tell someone to use you guys.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craig and Derrick (hope I have their names correct) greeted us with a smile, an introduction and a handshake. They worked carefully and diligently the whole time to get our items out of storage and into our new home. We felt happy and satisfied with the extra care that was offered to move our belongings.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff was very good. The two young men who worked were outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3 men who came earlier than scheduled was very courteous and worked hard the entire time moving our belongings out and into the new home. We were concern of the movers arrival time because we had to vacate the home before noon for the new owners. We appreciate that they understood our circumstances and worked hard to move us out on time. I would definitely use this company and the same crew again for future moves. Thank you for making our move less stressful.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parents were extremely happy with the two men that helped move heavy items around their house!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and very personal team! Olga, in the office, was wonderful and really helped me through this difficult process. My house flooded during Hurricane Harvey and we had to move all of our belongings to storage. Thank you for a smooth transition to a new life.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found you online. Saw high ratings and now understand why. Service was outstanding in every way. My two men were totally amazing!! If I move again (hope not to any time soon) I WILL call Two Men and a Truck! Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_0095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Houston Northwest Movers Who Blog