Reviews

Casey
07/03/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Communication was great all around. Was very happy with the crew. Showed up on time. Worked quickly. Handled everything with care. Very professional. Would highly recommend!
Yvette
07/01/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I was very pleased with how polite the gentleman were that loaded and unloaded my things. They also appeared to work in a very efficient manner.
Ben
06/26/2024
4 out of 5 stars
The service was just "Ok" this time, I got a flat rate service rather than the typical by hour. The exp was vastly different the moving team had no sense of urgency and took imo way to long to load and unload my belongings. I will give Two Men one more chance but for the price i expected more not less from them.
Julie
06/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I am very pleased with the company, truck, movers, everything was done professionally. Prices are high but you get what you pay for.
Tamika
05/28/2024
2 out of 5 stars
This was the absolute worst experience ever. The first time we used this company the workers were fast and efficient. This time not so much. The workers they sent were standing around on their phones. I had to correct them and explain that time is money. One of the guys became beligerent and yelled stating “I’m entitled to a water break”. I will never refer nor use this company to anyone else.
Michelle
05/28/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The movers were friendly and asked were everything goes. They went above and beyond.
Bill
05/25/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We have called Two Men and a Truck every year for years. When we need helping hands to move things to our beach destination and for family reunions. And when we needed help moving from residences. And also needed them after Hurricane Harvey. This company has been our go-to choice and they have always impressed us with their professional and yet cordial and caring manners. Highly Recommend!!
Catrina
05/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
As always, outstanding service! Efficient, professional, personable and just great! Y’all have done a number of moves for us and it’s always been great.
David
05/15/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Our experience with your company was fantastic. The scheduling and office team were very professional and super helpful. Our movers showed up early which was fantastic. The team of three guys did an amazing job. They were fast, courteous, and very gentle with my mother's belongings. We would highly recommend your team to anyone. Thank you! David
Allen
05/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic moving team.
Great experience from beginning to end.