Primary tabs

Murfreesboro Moving Reviews

Brentwood, TN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great move out, final rating after move back in on newly refinished hardwood floors.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. I understand we moved at a less busy time of year, but our time frame was very compressed and Two Men and A Truck met all our needs on very short notice. The moving and packing team was amazing. They were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and worked both carefully and tirelessly.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving help was invaluable to us when we arrived. We had driven more than 2,000 miles and it was a relief to have the professional assistance that was provided by our crew.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team and their work exceeded my expectation. Got the job done and ended up costing less than original estimate!!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My moving personnel was very professional and friendly. They were very responsive. I will recommend your company. Thank you for the most pleasant moving experience.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, we had a generally good experience for moving the contents of 2 smaller storage units into a much larger single storage unit at the same facility. There was one instance where many framed artworks (in boxes) were leaned against a wall and as the slant of the pile grew, it took up a little too much room. My wife suggested something heavy be placed in the middle to keep the outer boxes/art pieces standing more upright, but she was told it would not be a problem for the art to slant, the corrugated storage unit wall would not bow out due to the weight, and it was not done. Aside from this, we would still consider using Two Men and a Truck again.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed by the andquot;can doandquot; attitude of the team. They flat out hustled in a safe and careful manner. Arrived on time and finished more quickly than expected. Great communication and focus on details. This is our second move in two years with your company and we will highly recommend Two Men and a Truck to our friends. Thanks for the great experience!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, CARE TIMELY PACKING AND DELIVERY OF MY FURNITURE
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1372
  • loc_en_US, sid_0336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Murfreesboro Movers Who Blog

Fill-A-Truck for Thanksgiving is back!

November 16, 2017
It is that time of year again!  Once the holidays hit the air, it quickly becomes a special time of the year.  There decor starts coming out, hot chocolate, cold weather, and of course the thoughts of giving back to this special community.Continue Reading