Primary tabs

Franklin Moving Reviews

Brentwood, TN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1313.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please take care of those employees who you sent to complete our job. They were so professional, kind, and gentle with our items. They had smiles on their faces the whole time and SERIOUSLY hustled! Thank you for making our move into our new home so easy!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were great. We were moving from a third floor apartment with no elevator and they showed up on time and worked as quickly as possible to keep my bill to a minimum. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Starting good but slow way down and miss handled boxes from being tried
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my move team was very good and professional. They moved quickly and efficiently and the lead man was awesome. Even the trainee was helpful and polite. I've used you all before and didn't have such a great experience but this time it was great!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our lead mover, Jordan, was amazing. Great attitude, hustle and very courteous.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The movers missed the second stop and had to return later to make the second pick up. I am convinced this resulted in higher costs to us since the second stop would not have taken 15 minutes if they had made it. The first delivery was inside of the two hours allotted and if made would probably not have run over the two hours. However, your office will no doubt dispute that. FYI only, I'm not asking you to do anything about it.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical about hiring a moving company after being told by several people of their terrible experience with movers, as well as reading reviews online. Nijay and Devin actually showed up early and began working immediately and I just have to say I have never seen 2 men work as hard as they did, I never even saw them take a break. Great care was taken to ensure my furniture and fragile items were padded and wrapped. Charles did my estimate as well as scheduling, and was extremely helpful with answering many questions I had. I have been in the customer service industry for over 20 years, and there are not many experiences that wow me, but I was blown away with the customer service I received from 2 men and a truck. Thank you for a smooth moving process and outstanding value.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldnandacirc;??t have asked for better movers. They did a great job!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_0336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Brentwood-Franklin Movers Who Blog

Fill-A-Truck for Thanksgiving is back!

November 16, 2017
It is that time of year again!  Once the holidays hit the air, it quickly becomes a special time of the year.  There decor starts coming out, hot chocolate, cold weather, and of course the thoughts of giving back to this special community.Continue Reading