Primary tabs

Cayce Moving Reviews

Columbia, SC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1713.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall we were pleased with our experience but did have issues with some boxes going to our storage unit which weren't supposed to and overall confusion toward the end of moving day loading. Not enough items were prepacked on packing day in my opinion and then done in much haste on moving day. A lot of items were left when I returned to the house the next day to clean. Things that were purposefully left by me, the owner, because I had packed so many items that were not allowed to be packed per policy such as liquids. I was disappointed to see so many items left. Seeing towels still on the rack in the bathroom for instance. Overall, a good experience but we would have suggested a different approach with 2 places to deliver.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great crew. They worked quickly, effectively and carefully. I was please to see that they didn't take smoke or telephone breaks.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the location based out of Cayce, SC. The team consisted of 3 people (two of which were Braydon and Jesse. I can't remember the other fellow's name.) They were a wonderful group of people. Friendly, courteous, helpful, and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone. And the movers themselves deserve a thank you or pat on the back for representing your company so well.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trent and Marcus did a great job taking care of our belongings during the move. We didn't notice any blemishes on the furniture or walls in either home. They were polite, courteous, friendly and professional. I will use the company again in the future and would recommend to friends and family as well.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamont B and Sherman did a fantastic job moving my things. They were extremely professional and courteous and had a wonderful attitude even while moving heavy items. I would definitely recommend the both of them.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our two men arrived right on time, were friendly, and in no way took advantage of the hourly rate. They were quick and efficient! With their help we cleared our entire attic in 15 minutes!!! We will be using this service again.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my first experience using Two Men And A Truck, I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. Exceptional customer service from both the office staff and the moving personnel!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience with our move on April 15th. The price was the best in Columbia. We had 3 estimates and Two Men and a Truck had the best overall price and liked the service from the representative. This was a move from downtown Columbia, SC and a storage unit then to our new house in GA. They were professional and very hard working. We are glad we decided to go with Two men and a Truck. I will highly recommend to others in my social network.
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1713
  • loc_en_US, sid_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Home Moving

Our goal is to take the stress out of moving. Our home mover is waiting to help you, so give the friendly staff at your local TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® a call today.

Business Moving

Our business movers offer free quotes for our customized moving services. Give your local office a call today to discuss your needs, and see how TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® can be of service.

Columbia Movers Who Blog