Primary tabs

Cayce Moving Reviews

Columbia, SC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1644.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work ethic! Very friendly and welcoming. Will use again in the future. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team of movers were professional in doing the move. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service. Would highly recommend to anyone. Movers were professional, careful and quick. Price came in lower than estimate.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff were very helpful, and the movers were careful, polite and cheerful. Would certainly use Two Men and a Truck again.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh, Aaron, and Kenneth took excellent care with my furniture since it had been raining - wrapping them in plastic and cellophane. They packed and unpacked quickly at both ends. And they helped me arrange furniture before they left. I will definitely use Two Men and a Truck, if and when I move again.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a repeat customer, I was once again completely satisfied with the service.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kenji and Luc were excellent. Great attitude and did a good job. Everyone was professional and helpful. I felt it was a good value.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate to check excellent for everything, but it was that kind of experience. The movers especially were exceptional. They moved with urgency but took the time to interact with the client. Will definitely recommend this company to anyone needing these services.
Date published: 2017-03-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1644
  • loc_en_US, sid_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Home Moving

Our goal is to take the stress out of moving. Our home mover is waiting to help you, so give the friendly staff at your local TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® a call today.

Business Moving

Our business movers offer free quotes for our customized moving services. Give your local office a call today to discuss your needs, and see how TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® can be of service.

Columbia Movers Who Blog

How brand products make their way into movies

February 20, 2017
-Written by Erik Sargent At the start of each year, the world’s biggest movie stars gather in Hollywood for one night to recognize all of the achievements in the movie industry over the past year, and to award those who have created excellence in film.Continue Reading