Primary tabs

Cayce Moving Reviews

Columbia, SC is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2077.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dominic and Raymond were very good movers. They went beyond to help my mother and me move everything needed.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallen and Taqkeem were FABULOUS! They were very personable and knowledgeable. They had a plan and were very efficient! I will use Two Man and Truck again and will request them if they are still there!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K. Davis and A. Hatch performed miracles in stacking and arranging items to ensure no damage was done, but the space available in both the truck and storage units were used to the maximum extent possible. This was the third time I have used your company and can only give it the highest praise and a strong recommendation to anyone seeking help in moving. My wife and I thank you for your assistance.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck front office was very accommodating and professional as were my moving team of Steven and Tim.... 1st class all the way. I would definitely use them again personally and recommend them to my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our team was excellent and they worked extremely hard to ensure a perfect move...and achieved it!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move team (4 guys) were all very polite and helpful, extremely efficient, never complained if asked to move something a 2nd time and worked steadily until complete. Our experience was excellent and the final price came in within just a few dollars of original quote. A very pleasant portion of what was a grueling move! Highly recommeded.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have moved many times, this was the best team I have experienced. They were on time, started working immediately and never slowed up until finished. They were respectful and courteous. 5 STARS!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were quick and efficient. They worked hard even when their office didn't report certain information properly. I'd use you guys again without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2077
  • loc_en_US, sid_0032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Columbia Movers Who Blog