Primary tabs

North Charleston Moving Reviews

Charleston, SC is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1373.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men were helpful and friendly. Strong and thoughtful. Did everything we asked. Great job!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office staff had problems with attention to detail and communication. The most serious concern was the incorrect move date on 1st pre-move letter and estimate. The two pieces both had Sat 9/16 instead of Sun 9/17. Fortunately I noticed it and called office on 9/14 to have it corrected. The office staff member said the schedule had the correct date of 9/17. Only the two pieces of documentation that I received were incorrect. The movers Erick and Q were FANTASTIC! Not only were the professional and efficient, they were very friendly, personable, and helpful. They smiled and offered help above and beyond. I commend them most highly to the company as exemplary employees and role models!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team we had was fantastic. We had the same team moving from our house to the storage unit, then the storage unit to our condo. They were very courteous, respectful and were very careful with our furniture. We have used them many times in the past and will continue to use them when needed. We would recommend them to all our friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jemele and Michael did an excellent job. They were the best. I'd come to you guys again. Thank you for your service.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truck #8, Derrick and crew were personable, each introduced himself with a smile and a hand shake, all 4 worked together with no obvious conflicts (in fact some gentle bantering went on), but they worked fast, instructed the greener of the crew, were respectful and careful with everything they moved and they worked really hard. On both ends of the local move, dismantling and reassembling of complex items were accomplished with skill. As aggravating and unpleasant as moving can be, these guys made it as smooth as could be accomplished and at a cost that was very acceptable. 5 Star rating all the way. Michael
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was on time and worked efficiently and professionally. Would use them again.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience as usual with 2 men and a truck. I will always recommend you guys! Moving is never fun, but 2 Men and a Truck make the experience better than anticipated. Thank you for all your help!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the services. I feel the price was reasonable (perhaps a little more than I expected...but not outreagous). The team delivered what was promised, they were efficient, and there were no hidden fees. Everything the office quoted (time and price) was accurate. I will not hesitate to use them again for future moves, and I recommend them to anyone who needs a couple of extra hands.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1373
  • loc_en_US, sid_0102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Charleston Movers Who Blog