Primary tabs

North Charleston Moving Reviews

Charleston, SC is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had an extremely awesome experience with 2 men and a truck. Our movers were beyond friendly, very careful with our property and fast and efficient. I wish you had a rating better than excellent. I will totally recommend you guys to everyone I know who needs moving help. Thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our move was absolutely flawless, thanks to this terrific team! I would like to recognize Shauna from the office and our 2 movers, Brett and Freddie. They were courteous, professional, patient and VERY careful with our antique furniture. All was wrapped beautifully with quilts and plastic wrap and they had a great attitude the whole time -- even in our 95 degree heat that day. Thanks for making this a great experience.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On 7/18/17 Allen and partner arrived at our home right on time with smiling faces and identifying themselves right away. They moved all of our den, greatroom, kitchen and dining room furniture to our garages located beneath the house. Had hardwood floors refinished due to TERMITES, they helped me with determining which pieces could be put in our three bedrooms, was able to put our China Cabinet in one room saving them time and energy, very heavy piece and saving me from worrying about the beautiful mahogany wood being possibly scratched. Allen advised if we had some painters plastic in order to wrap everything downstairs as they would cover if we had it. I bought the plastic and put some charcoal in with it. I will say you have two excellent representatives of Two Men and a Truck! ,
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We could not have been more pleased. The entire experience with the office staff and our movers was above excellent. Everyone was courteous, professional and very helpful. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant, polite, caring team! They took great care with my posessions! Gayle
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck were awesome. ( we actually had 4 men and 2 trucks). Very professional and hard working. We highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers Eric and Mike D. were great. It was a very hot day, but they still moved quickly and efficiently. They took good care of my belongings and they were very polite. I definitely will recommend this company!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew was excellent and did a wonderful job with my stuff. The only problem was some damage to the stair walls in my new apartment.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1281
  • loc_en_US, sid_0102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Charleston Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading