Primary tabs

Tulsa Moving Reviews

Tulsa, OK is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young men who moved me were very courteous and respectful. They worked hard and did a great job. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your movers were extremely respectful to us and our property, They went the extra mile in protecting our possessions and insuring that they were packed securely and placed where we wanted them in our new home. I would recommend them to anyone needing to move and request them in the event I were to move again.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two gentlemen were very nice, very fast and very helpful. Probably the best crew yet. I was very satisfied!!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was told that the time would start once arriving to location, reviewing paperwork, moving team listed time they departed to include their drive time to pickup location. This created a timing overage. Pretty upset to realize that especially after tipping them $40! Wont reccomend nor use Two Men again.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My moving team was fantastic! If I had a moving company, I would want all my employees to have this caring work ethic. Thanks,
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christian and Ben were polite, efficient, and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and taken care of.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One small item did not get loaded. I thought there were going to be two boxes of tiles for a table, so the mover did not mark the box. Everything else was satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with two men and truck began with a round of bad luck. I had a nasty break-in and choose to move. The trick was I had to be completely out in three weeks. I called two men and a truck because I knew they took a big part of the weight off my shoulders. They showed up on time and worked efficiently but carefully. The crew were certainly professional and focused. They clearly knew what they were doing. And I was able to have my whole life moved in a morning with very little effort on my part. Definitely worth the money! Thank you for your help!!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2428
  • loc_en_US, sid_0282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Tulsa Movers Who Blog