Primary tabs

Tulsa Moving Reviews

Tulsa, OK is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two gentlemen who handled my move made it a great experience. They were friendly and made the move not as annoying as it could have been. After all, no one likes moving!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the two men who moved my things for me! They were fast and very personable. Felt 100% secure with them.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the excellent service provided. I was impressed with the young men and their helpful attitudes and willingness to go the extra mile for us. They were very respectful and cleancut. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You did what I asked on time and in a professional manner. Thank you
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers, Desmond and Val, in Tulsa were awesome. They were a well oiled machine and they came prepared. They were also super helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentlemen that showed up for the packing were honest, professional and just great guys.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at the office and the movers; Dalton and Carlos. They all were professional and courteous. Job was done quickly and with care.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, our experience was fine. The movers were on time, hard workers, courteous, and communicated with us through out the day. Unfortunately we had several broken items and a few scratches to furniture. We have had a very hard time receiving information regarding the repair/replacement of these items. We have called and emailed numerous times with very little response from your office. This is very frustrating! We understand that it may take a few days for the repair/refund process to take place, but communication to manage our expectations (or to at least acknowledge that the process is happening) would be appreciated. I am less likely to recommend your company based on this post-move service, even though the actual move went pretty well.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2254
  • loc_en_US, sid_0282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Tulsa Movers Who Blog