Primary tabs

Brunswick Moving Reviews

Lorain-Medina, OH is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team was very professional, kind, and worked well together. They took great care of our furniture.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were on time, very polite and hard working. They never stopped moving, at times I would see them running back into the house! Great Crew, I would highly recommend them to others.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were a few mis-communications between the office and movers, but fortunately, I was there to keep things on track. (I was assured there would be floor runners used on our freshly-cleaned carpets, but I had to ask the movers to use them. They gladly obliged.) I was not informed (or I forgot, or I didn't read the fine print) that they could not move chemicals such as laundry detergent and cleaning supplies, BUT, the movers helped load them in my vehicle. Extremely minor damage was brought to my attention (a broken light switch cover) and 2 Men and and Truck offered to replace it . (My husband said it was no big deal and he would replace it himself.) I would have given a 10/10 rating, but two days after our move I noticed damage to a box spring and dirt on a mattress.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were screws lost that secured my TV to the base. I was told they were left on the floor of my previous apartment. There were no screws left where they said they would be. Other than that I was very impressed with the time and effort the crew provided, I would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had 2 Men and a Truck move my kitchen appliances, refrig and Stove to allow completion of remodel project. Did not want to move items myself due to weight factor.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving staff was wonderful. Deon was professional and was a great team leader. I felt the office staff really underestimated our bed and made it harder on the movers. We were quoted a 12 to 14 hour movie day and it turned out to be three days to move us. That was extremely frustrating. My husband felt that the office staff was not helpful when he had specific questions or wanted to speak to someone directly. The moving team seem to help expedite things much better than the office staff.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patrick and his team were polite, caring and treated my Father with respect. They carefully took care of all his possessions and worked quickly and well together. The office kept us apprised of any potential delays and still met the expected window of time. I would be happy to suggest Two Men and a Truck to my friends and family. (Although they will continue to tease me because I kept slipping and calling your company, Two Trucks and a Man!)
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, our movers did a very good job. They forgot to turn our dining room table back over, and it was very heavy. Still had some products wrapped in the blue wrap and Saran Wrap after the movers left. Other than that, they were very professional and very good!
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_773
  • loc_en_US, sid_0395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Lorain-Medina Movers Who Blog