Primary tabs

Brunswick Moving Reviews

Lorain-Medina, OH is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 706.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damian and Charles were excellent....a real asset to your company!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time using Two Men and A Truck and we were super satisfied. We will be recommending you to anyone who asks us. We used United for our last move and there is NO comparison to you. Keep up the good work. We especially liked the young men who serviced us. Mary
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving crew was awesome. They were careful, worked quickly and efficiently and were very friendly. They listened to our requests and explained the process and why they did some things the way they did. Great experience!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, excellent and courteous service. We recommend you to everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving crew could not have been more helpful. Three of the nicest, and polite people I have met in a very long time.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck did a fabulous job. however, they were 1.5 hours late and then they wrapped every single item which took up so much time and they charged me for 4 hours when they were only there for 3.5 hours. $720 for 3 1/2 hours is quite expensive. I do appreciate them doing a great job, but they loaded up a coach I told them not too and brought over items from my garage that I asked them not too. In regards to the truck they had to take it off of the truck, but then told me they didn't charge for that time - how is that possible when all in all it still only took 3.5 hours? That is my only complaint is the amount of money they charged for the 3.5 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WAS A TRUELY AWESOME MOVING DAY WITH THEM WILL BE SENDING A LETTER TO THE OFFICE NEXT WEEK
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From my initial phone contact through our move all employees were professional, courteous and friendly. We had a last minute need and really appreciated the way they were able to fit us in to their schedule on the day we requested. Our move was a small one, but we were treated as valued clients throughout the entire process. Our family will use the Brunswick, OH team again when we need movers.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_706
  • loc_en_US, sid_0395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Lorain-Medina Movers Who Blog