Primary tabs

Akron Moving Reviews

Akron, OH is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We, as well as my son and brother, have used your services probably eight times or more. Always excellent service and polite, helpful movers. I have to commend your human resource people for their ability to hire such great employees.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ira and Jerimiah were exceptional. If we need your services again or I know of someone who does, I would highly recommend them Out overall experience was very pleasant. They made a challenging task very easy
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were very professional and determined to get the job done. I had a 4 door bottom freezer Samsung Fridge that needed all the doors removed. All the doors also needed to be removed in the house. The guys were all friendly , patient , caring and efficient. Although they were not familiar with this particular fridge's door removal process , they sojourned through---even consulting an online how-to tutorial (GREAT IDEA!!!). All in all , I couldn't have been happier with the whole process. My wife and I love the fridge---and not a single scratch on the product or the property....EXCELLENT JOB!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt quite lucky the very first time I used your services to get two great professional movers. The second time I used your services, I requested and was lucky enough to get one of those movers again. He and his team did a wonderful job of moving some very delicate pieces of furniture. The team really helped relieve some of the stress and anxieties I felt about this move. I was truly impressed and hope I can get that same service in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our moving team Jesse and Bobby were wonderful! We were moving my mother in law into an independent living facility from her house of many years, so it was very emotional for all of us. These gentlemen were caring and sensitive to the situation and professional to the move. Thank you for a job well done!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good but Im still perplexed on why I was charged for 3 and 1/2 hours. They knocked on my door at 12:07 pm and finished at 3:30 pm and took off 15 minutes for a drink stop/break!!! I was told they would call when they finished thier first job to tell me a better time when they would arrive, but they didn't. He said it wasn't on the paperwork to call???? They were nice and polite but still confused on charges!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We cannot say enough good things about our moving experience with Two Men and A Truck. Brandon and his team were prompt, meticulous and efficient. They were courteous and helpful. I wish I could give them ratings higher than excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This went exceptionally smooth! I would highly recommend this service. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1547
  • loc_en_US, sid_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Akron Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading