Primary tabs

Akron Moving Reviews

Akron, OH is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1674.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent movers, I always choose two men and a truck and I always leave happy.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Movers were courteous and worked well together. Professional. Timely and organized.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jerry in office explained options really well. Kenny and Jaylin were a great move team. Great explanations and worked quickly but with great care. Would use them again!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 young men (Ken and Anthony) did a great job.I encouraged them to take a break and that I didn't care that it was hourly,but they refused and plowed on.Friendly guys,hard workers.My only complaint would be that the insurance was a separate charge.I thought it was included in the overall price.I was very pleased with the service and would recommend your company.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeremiah and Cory were the best..........very pleasant, professional and very much conserned about my Grand Daughters family move ! ALSO, Charles and the office crew were very helpful in the entire prep for the move. Everything went very well ! Thank you so much, Roberta, Todd, Nancy and Gary
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were excellent. Are used you in the past before you started selling insurance. I must say that it's a cheap way to get a book. And I feel like the guys are pressured into selling it. For insurance to just be part of the hourly rate.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brandon and Eric did a fantastic job of packing the truck so that all of our furniture, workshop equipment and lawn furniture all fit into the truck for one trip. The move was completed under the estimate.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your services were referred to me by good friends who had moved two weeks prior to our move. They had nothing but good things to say about their experience, so we took them at their word. This was the first time we hired a moving company and I have to say we were pleasantly surprised by the service we received from the start of our move to the end. The office staff gave us clear understanding of what we were to expect from your services and the moving team was pleasant, positive, personable, respectful, thorough and professional. It was like hiring good friends with moving expertise! We are grateful for the service we received and won't hesitate to recommend Two Men And A Truck to any of our friends and family who plan to move. - Dave (Canton, OH)
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1674
  • loc_en_US, sid_0045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Akron Movers Who Blog