Primary tabs

North Las Vegas Moving Reviews

Las Vegas North, NV is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 702.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The office staff were wonderful My movers Jay and Preston were exceptional. They were kind and nice. I am going to request them again when my condo is ready Overall this move was so easy. Thank you for everything.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luis and Preston were the members of the team that moved me and I cannot sing their praises enough. After using Two Men and a Truck once, my experience was not the best the first go around. Luis and Preston completely changed my opinion of the company. They were efficient, thoughtful, meticulous and took such great care of everything. The speed in which they were able to move me in and out of both places was amazing and I could not be more grateful for how well they took care of my property. They deserve all of the recognition in the world because they made this entire process a breeze. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antonio and Kevin did an awesome job for us. We're on time, and took extra care on all our household items. Very refreshing experience. Everything went fantastic. Highly recommend me them to anyone needing a move. Thanks. John T.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our entire experience with Two Men and a Truck was great! However, I would like to focus on our movers, Jay and Trevor. They were beyond excellent and if I could rate them higher, I would! They were professional, courteous, informative, friendly, fast, and took great care with our belongings. I cannot say enough great things about them and would wholeheartedly and enthusiastically recommend them to anyone who needed moving services in the Las Vegas area!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very professional and fast. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys were great!! They took special care with glass and other fragile items. They finished an hour early and wouldnandacirc;??t even stop for lunch when we offered. I would like to use these same men when we move again.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was perfect We have no complaints at all.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! We were so happy with how friendly and careful our movers were!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_0244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Las Vegas Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading