Primary tabs

North Las Vegas Moving Reviews

Las Vegas North, NV is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 742.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew came right on time and they made me feel so relaxed about my move.I have new furniture and I was nervous about moving but they wrapped everything really carefully.This job is not easy lifting and caring furniture all day,but they made it look like it's nothing.Very friendly crew they kept on making jokes the whole time.Plus, they finished the job earlier than the recommended time I had on the estimate and saved me money too.Trevor,David and Kenneth you are amazing and I want to thank you again!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jesse and his were extremely professional. They did an excellent job packing and moving my household goods to temporary storage. I would like to request his team again to move my household out of storage when the time comes. I made an excellent choice in hiring your company. T
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My move was scheduled for Friday afternoon, they showed up and promptly said I had bed bugs. I had to pay an exterminator $100.00 to say I didt, which was totally obvious. The exterminator said it happpens all the time with your company.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys were great (Jared, Preston and Wyatt). We've used them before and they didn't disappoint. I didn't realize that, since our property was going into storage for a short period of time, that they would put plastic on everything. Fantastic!!! They took care of our stuff like it was their own. When we move into our new home, they are our moving team.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men that helped me where great! I believe on of the men was name Kevin and I forgot the other one but overall good will call this place again.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kenny and Kevin are the absolute best. They both went above and beyond to help me move and transition to my new home!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your office staff was superb! I don't find that kind of customer service these days. On the day of our move, Kenny called a little earlier than expected and asked if it was possible to start earlier than planned as their previous job ended early. Kenny was not only professional in the call but friendly and very upbeat. Kenny, Andrew and Matt were absolutely wonderful in every way. They were careful with our furniture yet efficient so we were able to complete the move for the minimum amount quoted. All 3 men were fun to chat with during their brief time with us. We're just renting for the time being so when we move again, we will certainly use Two Men and a Truck!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to set up and the men showed up when they said they would. The men were very professional and caring about our items. The team did not waste time to cushion the bill. Overall we would give the crew a 110% rating and gladly tell anyone to use your service !!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_0244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Las Vegas Movers Who Blog