Primary tabs

Charlotte Moving Reviews

Charlotte, NC is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1991.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers came in and went straight to the job to the job. They handled my professional equipment well and made sure we had no damage. Thanks to the moving team.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My movers were just great. They are a great group of guys. Would highly recommend them. Thanks for a smooth and flawless move. They moved my sister two months ago and we were so impressed with them that my mom and I had to use them for our move. Thanks, Martha
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience having moved many times state to state and having bad experiences I was pleased with this local move and will recommend to others as I am a realtor myself
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to reschedule my move date at the last minute, and the office staff was very accommodating. The movers that helped me the day of were great! They move all of my stuff to a third floor apartment on a horribly muggy day, and maintained a positive attitude the whole time. All of my belongings arrived un-damaged, and the guys were very careful when bringing everything into the new place.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The process was made simple over the phone and internet. The team that showed up at my house was AMAZING! Those two guys cared for my house and my belongings, worked quickly, were courteous to my kids and wife and got my in my temporary apartment within hours of showing up. I would hire 2MandT again and I will request the same team to do my move. Both should be given raises in my opinion, not many people work as hard as those two guys did and with a smile all day long.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great guys, great service and all things got here in one piece.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was a pain-free as any move could be made. Both the office staff and the movers were friendly, courteous and professional in attitude and performance.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The men that moved me were great. Elease in the office was great as well.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1991
  • loc_en_US, sid_0092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Charlotte Movers Who Blog