Primary tabs

Fletcher Moving Reviews

Asheville, NC is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jose and Will were the best! They were true professionals all around they deserve a raise or a bonus or paid day off.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I moved from a 3rdfloor apt. With lots of corners to maneuver around. All my furniture was carefully wrapped and handled with care. JD was excellent with his communication and direction. I would definitely use this same group again. JD, Devon and Q were AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The leader of the moving team was nothing short of AMAZING. He knew how to get the job done! They were incredibly thorough and fast. They took all the necessary steps to protect our belongings while sticking to the timeline. I was so impressed with the service. I will recommend your company to everyone!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My moving team was Vinney and Josh. They both were very personable and professional. They were more than willing to do the few extra things I threw at them and worked very hard to please me. They took great care of my belongings and were very attentive to my needs. It was a very stressful day for me but these two guys turned it into a great experience for me. I will not hesitate to use your company again in the future and I will request Vinney and Josh. Great job!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave and Tucker did a great job. They were courteous, and explained how the whole process would go. Not only that, they were very fast. Super excellent job and great guys!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers were fantastic, very professional, worked fast and did ab amazing job. Will very much recommend two men and a truck to anyone and will use again if needed!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jose was AMAZING. Hustle means a lot to me, and he hustled all day long. He literally jogged front the truck to my house. It was a little frustrating that all our stuff couldn't fit in the truck, just because it would have been nice to be done after that day. I felt that it probably went so far over estimated time because they were having to spend so much time organizing the truck optimally. But without someone coming and doing an estimate in person I'm not sure how that could have been avoided. I do very much appreciate that they sent a third mover at no charge. I felt like I was important as a client and valued. I would recommend TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that came out went above and beyond their job to make sure everything was done right! I recommend Two Men and a Truck to anybody!
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1378
  • loc_en_US, sid_0218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Asheville Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading