Primary tabs

Fraser Moving Reviews

Sterling Heights (Macomb Cty), MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were great and really cared about our items - they did a great job and were very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd move in a month or six weeks. One to our son's and one to our daughter's places. Both moves were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman were a pleasure to work with. They were careful with my furniture and were careful not to bump walls or doorways.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office and Moving Staff have consistently been very kind, courteous and professional. This was my third time using the services of Two Men and a Truck over the past decade. Great job!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were much more professional than what I had expected. I never personally used movers before, so I expected a little Rougher crowd of people, but was very pleased with their professionalism and courtesy. Throw into the mix that I had to abruptly leave the house in mid move for a trip to the ER, they went above and beyond to get my wife through the move on her own. We would never had been able to pull this off without your team. My only complaint was that although we fit everything into the truck with only an inch to spare, the truck was too small. We moved a lot of boxes and items ourselves in the prior three weeks; and if we had not, the truck would have had to make two trips. The office staff did not estimate the size of the move very well, but it all worked out.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movers were great, they moved everything very fast and carefully, and got the entire job done an hour faster than quoted.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moving crew and support staff. They showed up on time, ready to work and in an organized manner. The crew performed some heavy, complex moves within my residence, quickly, cleanly and without damage.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the services provided. The moving staff asked us what we wanted if they came upon a situation which they wanted to be sure that they were doing what we wanted.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Macomb Movers Who Blog