Primary tabs

Fraser Moving Reviews

Sterling Heights (Macomb Cty), MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1563.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the service I received. I will be calling back in a month to finish my moved and will not hesitate to call Two Men and a Truck again!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were courteous to me and my 85 year old mother. They arrived on time, took care with our property and delivered same. You have a couple of nice young men there!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your movers were courteous and informative. The driveway at the pick up location was only a few months old and they explained that they could not drive on it because with the cold weather and being so new it could crack which we had no idea. The only thing I recommend is they have shoe covers when entering peoples home
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter used Two Men and a Truck before and was very happy with the crew, and I am glad I listened to her. The entire process went off without a hitch. Office staff was very helpful, the guys doing the moving were awesome! They were quick, no nonsense, wrapped and packed our furniture with care on the truck, then placed it where I wanted it in the new house. Couldnandacirc;??t have asked for an easier move! Thank you all!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff and moving crew were very nice but I do have one complaint. The home visit person who estimated the truck load did not consider the many boxes of food items and other small things we had to pack into boxes. The truck was full and we had to go back the next day to get an entire pack car load of items that would not fit on the truck. Near the end of the loading one of the movers complained that we were andquot;throwing boxesandquot; at them that they had not anticipated. It's not my fault everything was not considered in the estimate. It took all day to go back, pack everything up and return home, then unpack all of it the next day. Overall, I would still recommend them because the guys worked very hard and did a good job.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys move fast and with great care of your furniture as well as your more delicate items! They even moved my piano! Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would only recommend two men and a truck for a move. You ask, they do. Our movers were quick, careful, very nice and did every little thing we asked with a smile. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, nice to work with all though they didn't have the right size screw driver to take the mirrors off the dresser. They did ding the corner of the new apartment wall and said someone would be out to fix it or pay to have it fixed but so far no one has contacted us. I asked them to put it on the contract paperwork but they did not.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1563
  • loc_en_US, sid_0015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Macomb Movers Who Blog

Kid-friendly cardboard DIY crafts for the holidays

December 11, 2017
-Project by Cat Armstrong and Anna Stephens The holidays are the perfect time to stay in and craft with your little ones. These crafts are simple, low cost , and offer tons of creative freedom for your kids! Grab your cardboard boxes and let’s get started!Continue Reading