Primary tabs

Livonia Moving Reviews

Wayne County North, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1291.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Service men were very well mannered and diligent workers. They worked quickly preparing the furniture for moving and moving items in and around the home.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job. worked efficiently Great attitude..
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two movers I had were awesome! The customer service was awesome! My whole experience was awesome. I give all excellent ratings and will use again.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were early and very friendly. The men analyzed every area , walk ways in the house! Very thorough! They offered to move anything anywhere! Great team work!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two Men andamp; A Truck were used by family members for a prior move. When I called, I explained that we needed them at 1:00pm so that the move (inside the Apartment building from floor 3 to floor 1) would be the least disruptive to the other residents. The office staff failed to explain that the moving team would show up in the andquot;window of 1-3pmandquot;. I also explained that I didn't need a truck. So when they showed up at 2:30, we were disappointed. The moving team was outstanding once they arrrived. We explained what needed to be moved and they handled it in an hour. Very Impressive. And they were very polite and well mannered. They charged us for an unneeded truck. I had several calls from other movers who charged a much lower hourly rate. In the end, we were happy with the move team.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've used Two Men and a Truck previously and were very impressed with our first experience. Communication was excellent from the office staff and the moving team. Brian and Tim (the movers) were two fine energetic young men who were polite, considerate, and a credit to the company. We highly recommend Two Men and a Truck for your moving needs.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John and Lee were excellent. Having a second move next week and requested them
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first impression started with my conversation with Colin at the Livonia store. He was very professional and helpful, I didnandacirc;??t even bother calling the other 2 competitor companies I had phone numbers for.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1291
  • loc_en_US, sid_0348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Livonia Movers Who Blog