Primary tabs

Livonia Moving Reviews

Wayne County North, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely happy with the job that Tim and Conner did. They were all business and very professional. They had the truck fully loaded in only two hours! That was outstanding! They arrived at the new location, shortly after I did. They unloaded quickly and set-up the items that required set-up. They finished quickly and nothing was damaged. They were on their way in just over 6 hours. I would highly recommend this team.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neil and Brian were awesome! They were professional, friendly, helpful, courteous and very efficient. You have 2 great employees!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was my first move in 45 years. the team leader was professional and first reviewed all our moving needs. the entire team worked efficiently the entire time to ensure all our belongings would arrive in a timely manner. it took 4 men to complete the move which included a lot of stairs. we were grateful that they where able to make this move without damage to our furniture or walls. with all the dynamics of moving, hiring two men and a truck was a stress relieving investment. thank you the borg family
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that was not explained to us before the movers came was that the movers are not allowed to disconnect and reconnect appliances. Since we are senior citizens, we would have made better arrangements for someone to disconnect the appliances. But the job got done and we were very satisfied with your service. We would use you again if necessary.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of our movers were great friendly and motivated. Great service I will use them again.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guys were awesome !!! I've used the Livonia office three times in the past and will continue to. :)
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craig and Steve were awesome. Very friendly, courteous and worked hard to make it a great move. They were outstanding!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I called Shelby was wonderful, very helpful, professional and polite. Thank you for being so kind on the phone. On moving day Joshua and Conner were very professional and courteous. They were thorough with the explanation and follow through during the entire process of moving. Loved the plastic wrap applied to all the furniture to secure drawers. It gave that extra protection from nicks and scrapes too. I don't recall seeing that used last year when I hired another mover. In the future I would definitely use Two Men again and would enjoy seeing Joshua and Conner show up as the crew. They did a great job. Thank you to all! Kathryn
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1269
  • loc_en_US, sid_0348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Livonia Movers Who Blog