Primary tabs

Brownstown Moving Reviews

Wayne County South, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 688.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The move went very smooth the two gentlemen that helped us move or absolutely fantastic I would recommend them
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys who helped me move were amazing and with a sense of humour too. Everything was completed in a timely manner and they were professional. Only thing I can say is get a new card reader, it didnandamp;acirc;€™t work and was frustrating. Had to phone the office to come mplete the transaction
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very pleased with the services provided by Kyle and Cory. They were polite and helpful as well as very careful with my sister's belongings. I would certainly recommend them to anyone making a local move. I appreciated that they contacted us with arrival time. Great job!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in the office Dee Dee was a great help. The movers robert c. and shawn F. did a great job.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They kept me informed as to when they would be arriving. Thank you, Nancy
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was fantastic. The Brownstown/Woodhaven team was more than accommodating with my very limited schedule. They worked a miracle to schedule for me. And the moving team was awesome: timely, strong, gentle with furniture, patient with the assisted living facility, great sense of humor....Corey is a andamp;acirc;€œbeastandamp;acirc;€ by the way! I would definitely use this team again for future moving needs! They we all awesome!!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team (Shawn, William, and Nick) were great! Even in the cold, rainy weather, they maintained a positive attitude and were always courteous. They worked quickly and professionally. They took great care of all our items. Nothing was damaged...in the houses or our items. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire process was handled professionally and the move went without a hitch!. Great job. Would Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_0269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Wayne County South Movers Who Blog