Primary tabs

Brownstown Moving Reviews

Wayne County South, MI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed something awkward and heavy moved from the basement to garage. They were fast, so nice and availability was great. The only downside was the flat rate of 120 for an hour. When it took them 10 minutes to move one item. But for good and quick service it was fine.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, no complaints, job done efficiently and the movers were highly professional and competent.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 movers were beyond great! Very friendly and funny. Everything was done quickly and no issues. Honestly 2 great guys all around who helped me in an awkward situation. I cried a lot given my situation and they went beyond making me feel better. I couldnt recommend these 2 high enough to anyone else moving. Thank you guys! Youre rockstars!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two men, Tyler and Nick did an excellent job. Worked hard to ensure everything was perfect. It meant a lot to us.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The two young men milked the time. What should have been a easy 3-4 hour move took them almost 6 hours. Cost was way over the top because of this and I will never use you guys again.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great crew, top of the line employess, could not be happier with the service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the crew had a great attitude, very helpful, went above and beyond to make the move as smooth as possible. They were a great bunch of guys.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional young men. They explained everything and never seemed to be in a hurry. Appreciated the updates concerning the arrival times. E
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_0269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Wayne County South Movers Who Blog