Reviews

Anna
09/30/2022
Move
Two Men and a Truck were super professional and super careful with our furniture, they wrapped and padded everything, and even moved our baby grand piano no problem! Everything went very smoothly and we are very happy with your service! Thanks so much!
Jennifer
09/29/2022
Move
Fantastic experience! Fast and easy quote. Timely move and very professional.
Diana
09/29/2022
Move
Our mover drivers were excellent I would highly recommend the both of them.
Brenda
09/23/2022
Move
The men were very polite, efficient and took great care of my things.
Larry
09/20/2022
Move
Left with truck full and had to put things in storage because they didn’t fit. Have to come back and retrieve them. Just a lovely experience since the new owners were moving in.
Jill
09/15/2022
Move
We had to change our move date a couple of times and each time the office staff were patient and accommodating. Jamal and Dewine were great. Throughout the whole experience, we were treated with respect and politeness. I would recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone.
Alex
09/14/2022
Move
Great Service! They arrived at exactly the time designated and we were done and moving a 100 miles away before I knew it. Will definitely recommend this service to others that are moving.
Robert
09/07/2022
Move
Walter snd Richard were professional, kind, and efficient. They moved everything, even in the rain and got the job done. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to move. Great job guys!
Response
Thank you for the review Robert! We love hearing from our customers and appreciate the feedback.
William
09/06/2022
Move
Darren and Jamel were an awesome team. Very polite, efficient, knowledgeable and worked well together. We would like to use them for our big move in November.
Response
Thank you for the feedback William! We appreciate the review and love hearing from our customers!
Elliot
09/06/2022
Move
Our two movers were so well mannered, polite and hard working!! Will most definitely be using this company again!
Response
Thank you for the review Elliot! We appreciate the feedback and love hearing from our customers!