Primary tabs

Valparaiso Moving Reviews

Valparaiso, IN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 776.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the best moving experience we had to date. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Men and a Truck is an excellent company that puts the needs of their clients first. They were on time, courteous, and very professional; handling items with the utmost care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Two Men and a Truck, no matter the size of the move, big or small.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Besides breaking an antique table that would be almost imposible to fix and a hole in my kids air hockey table, which now has to be thrown out. My husband was mistaken, the table had no chip, it was another table. Alot of items were wrapped too tight by the movers. When the first truck delivered, my husband had to bribe him to move the boxes to the appropriate rooms. Although at that time, it was only one mover at the residence. I love your company, things happen , I understand, but I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crew was knowledgeable and took great care to make sure everything was handled properly. Also, they worked like a well oiled machine.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two movers were phenomenal. They were efficient, pleasant, courteous, and took great care with all of my items. When they came into the house they made sure they put everything where I wanted it. I also thought the price was reasonable. I would most certainly recommend Two Men and a Truck for your moving needs.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three movers I had were wonderful, they worked hard to get the job done. I have no complaints, if I ever needed to move I would not only call you, but ask for by name the 3 men who helped us move. GREAT JOB!!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was under the impression that in hiring movers that they would move all my things. I appreciated that all my heavy stuff was moved. Beds and such. I just did not like that the next day by myself I had to finish moving all my things. I thought in hiring your service I wouldn't have to move anything. I will make sure that is the case next time. Since it's not the case with your company I won't be hiring you or recommending your services to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh and Mark work well together very courteous and called me when they were on their way ...
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_0171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Valparaiso Movers Who Blog