Primary tabs

South Bend Moving Reviews

South Bend, IN is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from guys were super.did very good rathr excellentwentaboveandbeyond,
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service. guys were quick and very helpful. will recommend without hesitation
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team was phenomenal! They were friendly, personable, and they got everything loaded and unloaded in an efficient manner. A great group of guys. I will recommend them to anyone who needs a moving company.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young men worked very hard to deliver good service. Stayed busy and was very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello! My only complaint is with your survey...there should be an even higher category than excellent! I am an end stage kidney patient and this move was potentially very dangerous for me physically. My team...Kalin and Josh went so far above and beyond to make this a safe and successful move that I cannot begin to thank you enough. From the moment I called and spoke with Melissa, to all of my dumb questions for Jeremy, and then finally to the move itself...this was beyond my wildest expectations. Thank you. You and your company literally saved my life!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have spoken with Keith already. I had two major problems. 1. They kept missing things. The instructions were to take everything yet when I went into rooms there were TV's and lamps left behind. In the end a large wall mirror in the dining room, a lamp and articles at the bar we're abandoned. Keith offered to go back the next day but closing was complete. 2. The furniture was shipped to a storage locker. They packed it loosely to start with which meant they ran out of room. Again I had to abandon some stuff and they finished up shoving a rocking chair into my car. I don't want this to sound like a complete complain, the movers worked hard and were polite. When I told Keith about it he looked for ways to try to make it right.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moving team from two men and a truck were excellent. No time wasted or damage to my belongings. The supplied 3 movers that make the move quicker and less hassle for me. Brian who was the supervisor was wonderful instructing his crew and is a top rate mover in my opinion. Equipment was is great condition and they had plenty of straps and moving blankets. Communication was wonderful and paperwork was very easy to fill out. I would highly recommend Two Men and a Truck to anyone needing to move. From office staff to moving crew a very professional operation. A very satisfied customer Greg
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers Devan and Cory were excellent...so kind and very efficient. Would use them in a heartbeat again! So professional.....pleasure doing business with your company. Made the move so less stressful!
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_0430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

South Bend Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading