Primary tabs

Peoria Moving Reviews

Rockford/Peoria, IL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 727.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the level of professionalism, efficiency and care. I would recommend Brick and Shawntrell (spelling) to all of my clients and hope that when I book in the future that these two would be available to handle the move. The only suggestion that I have is a reduce rate for travel within a 50 mile radius.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On time and took great care with my furniture. Hard working guys! No complaints on my end, would use again.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My move was a very difficult one. My office contact was amazing. But the movers that were assigned were fantastic, especially the head of my truck and his team. I can't thank the guys enough and only wish I could tip them more.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers did an excellent job of loading, transporting, and unloading my property. Even in the heat and humidity, they continued to perform their tasks quickly, but with the proper amount of caution.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was great except, I told the office lady, my husband passed away and I asked her to remove his name, still you use his name, please respect my wish. My name is Lisbeth Willard, see my personal check. Hope you correct this matter and I will use you again in April, 2018. Thank you, Lisa
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started off a little rocky. I didn't receive email verification or an estimate. When I called to request it I was told they couldn't accommodate my date. I was offered another day and was told to call them back with a decision. When I called on day 3 they stated that they were able to work things out and I could keep my original date. I believe it was Tonya that seemed to be very organized when I had questions. I requested my estimate and verification of moving date she emailed right away while I was on the phone. A very stressful move that I am very thankful all worked out. Moving men were friendly, joked around and worked non stop. It was very hot. I felt they were very thoughtful to get things done quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our movers, Shelton and Harold, were very polite, courteous, and professional. We were very pleased with the great job they did on a hot day, and would highly recommend them and the company to others. We are planning on hiring them for our next move.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys had a great attitude and handled our things with great care. They worked fast, no standing around. I have used you guys before and will use you again. THANKS!!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_0302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Peoria Movers Who Blog

Spruce up your desk with fun DIY cardboard décor

June 5, 2017
-Project by Cathryn Armstrong and Anna Stephens  Are you looking to freshen up your office desk, dorm room, or bedroom? This cute and easy craft is the perfect way to dress up and personalize your work space. Décor can be so expensive, so stick to your guns (glue guns, that is) and do it yourself!Continue Reading